Return to Headlines

District Welcomes Three New Board of Education Members

Three new members of the Council Bluffs Community School District Board of Education took the oath of office on November 9th.  They are beginning a 4-year term on the Board.  Congratulations to Lauren Myers, Patrict Peters and Jared Tripp.  Read more about them on the Board of Education page.