• ACTIVITY

    DIRECTOR/COACH

    EMAIL CONTACT

         

    Sports

       

    Boys Basketball

    Donnie Johnson

    djohnson1@cbcsd.org

    Girls Basketball

    Mike Driver

    mdriver@cbcsd.org

    Baseball

    Shea Patterson spatterson@cbcsd.org

    Bowling

    Matt Young

    myoung@cbcsd.org

    Cheer

    Ellie Hulsing

    ehusling@cbcsd.org

    Cross Country

    Kyle Bartholemew

    kbartholomew@cbcsd.org

    Dance Team

    Michaela Patterson

    mpatterson@cbcsd.org

    Football

    Jeramiah Watters

    jwatters@cbcsd.org

    Boys Golf

    Matt Connor

    mconnor@cbcsd.org

    Girls Golf

    Rob Dittmer

    rdittmer@cbcsd.org

    Boys Soccer

    Carlos Silva

    csilva@cbcsd.org

    Girls Soccer

    Mark Royer

    mroyer@cbcsd.org

    Softball

    Dave Lutz

    dlutz@cbcsd.org

    Swim

    Stephanie Dale

    sdale@cbcsd.org

    Boys Tennis

    Dave Kaeding

    dkaeding@cbcsd.org

    Girls Tennis

    Matt Connor

    mconnor@cbcsd.org

    Boys Track

    Bob Nielsen

    bgnbojie@hotmail.com

    Girls Track

    Wadie Thomas

    wthomas@cbcsd.org

    Volleyball

    Makenna Durham

    mdurham@cbcsd.org

    Boys Wrestling

    Caleb Skou

    cskou@cbcsd.org

    Girls Wrestling

    Mike Quaas

    mquaas@cbcsd.org

         

    Fine Arts Program

       
         

    Band/ColorGuard

    Taylor Wood

    twood@cbcsd.org

    Vocal Music

    Travis Walker

    twalker@cbcsd.org

    Drama

    Alex Bales

    abales@cbcsd.org

    Speech

    Matt Schmidt

    mschmidt@cbcsd.org

    Orchestra

    Laura Nelson

    lnelson@cbcsd.org

         

    Other Clubs

       
         

    21st Century

       

    IJAG

    Justin Noel

    jnoel@cbcsd.org

    Journalism/Yearbook/Swarm TV

    Josh Rowan

    jrowan@cbcsd.org

    Jr. Class Rep/Prom Committee

    Christy Arthur

    carthur@cbcsd.org

    Mock Trial

    Johanna Ross

    jross@cbcsd.org

    NHS

    Carla HartenHoff

    chartenhoff@cbcsd,org

    Robotics

    Shannon Dunlap

    sdunlap@cbcsd.org

    ROTC

    Charles McKinley

    cmckinley@cbcsd.org

    Senior Class Office

    Emily Sears/Jen Young

    esears@cbcsd.org/jyoung@cbcsd.org

    Spanish Club

    Sam Silva

    ssilva@cbcsd.org

    Student Council

    Emily Sears

    esears@cbcsd.org

    Booster Club

    Michelle Sorensen

    msorensen@cbcsd.org