• ACTIVITY DIRECTOR/COACH EMAIL CONTACT
    Activities Director/Asst. Principal Luke Peterson lpeterson1@cbcsd.org
    Admin Asst. to AD Christy Arthur carthur@cbcsd.org
    Sports    
    Boys Basketball Donnie Johnson djohnson1@cbcsd.org
    Girls Basketball Mike Driver mdriver@cbcsd.org
    Baseball Shae Patterson spatterson@cbcsd.org
    Bowling Matt Young myoung@cbcsd.org
    Cheer Ellie Hulsing ehusling@cbcsd.org
    Cross Country Kyle Bartholemew kbartholomew1@cbcsd.org
    Dance Team Michaela Patterson mpatterson@cbcsd.org
    Football Jeramiah Watters jwatters@cbcsd.org
    Boys Golf Matt Connor mconnor@cbcsd.org
    Girls Golf Rob Dittmer rdittmer@cbcsd.org
    Boys Soccer Carlos Silva csilva@cbcsd.org
    Girls Soccer Mark Royer mroyer@cbcsd.org
    Softball Dave Lutz dlutz@cbcsd.org
    Swim Stephanie Dale sdale@cbcsd.org
    Boys Tennis Dave Kaeding dkaeding@cbcsd.org
    Girls Tennis Matt Connor mconnor@cbcsd.org
    Boys Track Bob Nielsen bgnbojie@hotmail.com--didn't work
    Girls Track Wadie Thomas wthomas@cbcsd.org
    Volleyball Makenna Durham mdurham@cbcsd.org
    Boys Wrestling Caleb Skou cskou@cbcsd.org
    Girls Wrestling Mike Quaas mquaas@cbcsd.org
         
    Fine Arts Program    
         
    Band/ColorGuard Taylor Wood twood@cbcsd.org
    Vocal Music Travis Walker twalker@cbcsd.org
    Drama/Debate Alex Bales abales@cbcsd.org
    Speech Matt Schmidt-Andrea Jurgens mschmidt@cbcsd.org / ajurgens@cbcsd.org
    Orchestra Laura Nelson lnelson2@cbcsd.org
    Other Clubs    
    21st Century Savannah Talich Stalich@cbcsd.org
    IJAG Justin Noel jnoel@cbcsd.org
    Journalism/Yearbook/Swarm TV Josh Rowan jrowan@cbcsd.org
    Jr. Class Rep/Prom Committee Christy Arthur carthur@cbcsd.org
    Mock Trial Johanna Ross jross2@cbcsd.org
    NHS Carla HartenHoff chartenhoff@cbcsd,org
    Robotics Shannon Dunlap sdunlap@cbcsd.org
    ROTC Charles McKinley cmckinley@cbcsd.org
    Senior Class Office Emily Sears/Jen Young esears@cbcsd.org / jyoung1@cbcsd.org
    Jr. Class Officers (Prom Committee) Christy Arthur Carthur@cbcsd.org
    Spanish Club Sam Silva ssilva@cbcsd.org / sarnold@cbcsd.org
    Student Council Emily Sears esears@cbcsd.org
    Booster Club Michelle Sorensen msorensen@cbcsd.org
    Art Club Courtney Mimick cmimick@cbcsd.org