715 N. 21st Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501 (view map)
P (712) 328-6476
F (712) 328-6479

Staff

Wilson Middle School Staff 2017-2018 

Last Name First Name Ext Email
Adams David 15213 dadams@cbcsd.org
Alspach Kate 15103 kalspach@cbcsd.org
Anderson Pat 15411 panderson@cbcsd.org
Bandow Ethan 15113 ebandow@cbcsd.org
Bladt Mary Beth 15212 mbladt@cbcsd.org
Bockert Tammy 15202 tbockert@cbcsd.org
Brewer Crysta 15116 cbrewer@cbcsd.org
Briganti Michael 15648 mbriganti@cbcsd.org
Bruce Rachel 15523 rbruce@cbcsd.org
Buelt Kathleen 15545 kbuelt@cbcsd.org
Cannon Joplyn 15207 jcannon@cbcsd.org
Cason Isiah 15202 icason@cbcsd.org
Chambers Lisa 15602 lchambers@cbcsd.org
Champion Reni 15207 rchampion@cbcsd.org
Clapp Melanie 15515 mclapp@cbcsd.org
Clark Jessica 15516 jclark2@cbcsd.org
Coberly Tasha tcoberly@cbcsd.org
Davis Nick 15603 ndavis@cbcsd.org
DeMarque Holly 15601 hdemarque@cbcsd.org
Dennis Tara 15403 tdennis@cbcsd.org
Dettman Michael 15542 mdettman@cbcsd.org
Dewey Samantha 15202 sdewey@cbcsd.org
Dimmitt Shelli 15200 sdimmitt@cbcsd.org
Dinges Tim 15545 tdinges@cbcsd.org
Doerges Trent 15315 tdoerges@cbcsd.org
Duroncelet Brent 15211 bduroncelet@cbcsd.org
Eckholt Erin 15414 eeckholt@cbcsd.org
Fetch Marty 15401 mfetch@cbcsd.org
Fischer Whitney 15301 wfischer@cbcsd.org
Frank Erin 15104 efrank@cbcsd.org
Fredrickson Jessica 15501 jfrederickson@cbcsd.org
Gaard Alek 15311 agaard@cbcsd.org
Gates Carli 15603 cgates@cbcsd.org
Giles James 15623 jgiles@cbcsd.org
Goodwin DeAnn 15201 dgoodwin@cbcsd.org
Graham Jared 15600 jgraham@cbcsd.org
Gregersen Andrew 15540 agregersen@cbcsd.org
Hadan Jake 15406 jhadan@cbcsd.org
Hall Kevin 15203 khall@cbcsd.org
Hamling Debbie 15106 dhamling@cbcsd.org
Hardisty Lisa 15516 lhardisty@aiminstitute.org
Hartsock Lynn lhartsock@cbcsd.org
Hatcher Lisa 15502 lhatcher@cbcsd.org
Hazen Scott 15202 shazen@cbcsd.org
Helt Laurie 15204 lhelt@cbcsd.org
Hohneke Stacey shohneke@cbcsd.org
Jenkins Joe 15545 jjenkins@cbcsd.org
Johnson Matt 15544 mjohnson@cbcsd.org
Kazmierczak Kim 15527 kkazmierczak@cbcsd.org
Kill Ben 15200 bkill@cbcsd.org
Kiser Elody 15516 ekiser@aiminstitute.org
Klemmensen Trish 15537 patricia.klemmensen@alegent.org
Knau Alicia 15314 aknau@cbcsd.org
Koenig Michael 15312 mkoenig@cbcsd.org
Kreifels Nate 15107 nkreifels@cbcsd.org
Legband Aaron 15510 alegband@cbcsd.org
Letz Joanna 15524 jletz@cbcsd.org
Lithimane Debbie 15543 dlithimane@cbcsd.org
Luethke Dan 15209 dluethke@cbcsd.org
Lutz Wendy 15536 wlutz@cbcsd.org
Mackey Annie 15511 amackey@cbcsd.org
Martic Leigh Ann 15624 lmartic@cbcsd.org
Mauer Heather 15541 hmauer@cbcsd.org
May Barbara 15501 bmay@cbcsd.org
McCart Cassie 15407 cmccart@cbcsd.org
McGee Tyler 15100 tmcgee@cbcsd.org
McGlade Nicole 15514 nmcglade@cbcsd.org
McGuire Emily 15518 emcguire@ghaea.org
McKenzie Jenny 15514 jmckenzie@cbcsd.org
McLaughlin Nate 15302 nmclaughlin@cbcsd.org
Meyer Katie 15300 kmeyer1@cbcsd.org
Miles Mindi 15522 mmiles@cbcsd.org
Miller Ryan 15512 rmiller@cbcsd.org
Milliken Corrissa cmilliken@cbcsd.org
Montenegro Tara 15307 tmontenegro@cbcsd.org
Moore Kim 15534 kmoore@cbcsd.org
Munch Diane 15606 dmunch@cbcsd.org
Murphy Kourtney 15207 kcampbell@cbcsd.org
Neighbors Eileen 15626 eneighbors@cbcsd.org
Nelson Kendra 15215 knelson@cbcsd.org
Nettles Jenny 15201 jnettles@cbcsd.org
Oslin Laura 15114 loslin@cbcsd.org
Peters Marie 15200 mpeters@cbcsd.org
Piercy Sarah 15200 spiercy@cbcsd.org
Plueger Jessica 15526 jplueger@cbcsd.org
Pomrenke Randy 15108 rpomrenke@cbcsd.org
Reznicek Todd 15512 treznicek@ghaea.org
Roane Rob 15111 rroane@cbcsd.org
Ronk Richard 15545 rronk@cbcsd.org
Rosenberg Jessica 15404 jrosenberg@cbcsd.org
Rowe Missi 15530 mrowe@cbcsd.org
Sanders Billy 15605 bsanders@cbcsd.org
Schmidt Kari 15214 kschmidt@cbcsd.org
Schoening Angie 15415 aschoening@cbcsd.org
Schrum Kathy 15501 kschrum@cbcsd.org
Sears Emily 15501 esears@cbcsd.org
Slack Brandi 15203 bslack@cbcsd.org
St. Clair April 15201 astclair@cbcsd.org
Stein Karen 15412 kstein@cbcsd.org
Stolpe Jordan 15644 jstolpe@cbcsd.org
Stone Kaelan 15405 kstone@cbcsd.org
Stronck Ashley 15102 astronck@cbcsd.org
Sturm Laura 15203 lsturm@cbcsd.org
Thorpe Craig 15545 cthorpe@cbcsd.org
Throne Kevin 15618 kthrone@cbcsd.org
Tiarks Rita 15532 rtiarks@cbcsd.org
Tomasek Sheree 15519 stomasek@ghaea.org
Tomasek Sheree 15519 stomasek@ghaea.org
Twit Katie 15303 ktwit@cbcsd.org
Twit Matt 15501 mtwit@cbcsd.org
Urlaub Jen 15112 jurlaub@cbcsd.org
Vacek Jeff 15535 jvacek@cbcsd.org
VanBeek Kelsie 15305 kvanbeek@cbcsd.org
Wallace Wendy 15545 wwallace@cbcsd.org
Walter Krista 15618 kwalter2@cbcsd.org
Waters Erin 15207 ewaters@cbcsd.org
Whitney Debbie 15520 dwhitney@cbcsd.org
Wilkins Chris 15307 cwilkens@cbcsd.org
Wissing Megan 15400 mwissing@cbcsd.org
Wohlers Tracy 15413 twohlers@cbcsd.org
Yackley Ryan 15307 ryackley@cbcsd.org