715 N. 21st Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501 (view map)
P (712) 328-6476
F (712) 328-6479

Athletics and Activities

Fall Sports

Sport Position Coach/Sponsor Email
Football Head Billy Sanders bsanders@cbcsd.org
Football Assistant Zach Pope zpope@cbcsd.org
Football Assistant Scott Hazen
Volleyball Head Kyle Gay
Volleyball Assistant Jen Urlab jurlab@cbcsd.org
Volleyball Assistant Jen Swotek
Volleyball Assistant Angie Schoening aschoening@cbcsd.org
Volleyball Reserves Megan Boomgarden mboomgarden@cbcsd.org
Cross Country Head Rich Bartholomew
Cross Country Assistant Alek Gaard agaard@cbcsd.org

Winter Sports

Sport Position Coach/Sponsor Email
Boys Basketball Head Kevin Hall khall@cbcsd.org
Boys Basketball Assistant Tyler Johnson tjohnson1@cbcsd.org
Boys Basketball Assistant Alek Gaard agaard@cbcsd.org
Boys Basketball Assistant Matt Connor mconnor@cbcsd.org
Girls Basketball Head Mike Starner mstarner@cbcsd.org
Girls Basketball Head Tyler Johnson tjohnson1@cbcsd.org
Girls Basketball Head Alek Gaard agaard@cbcsd.org
Wrestling Head Zach Pope zpope@cbcsd.org
Wrestling Assistant Scott Hazen

Spring Sports

Sport Position Coach/Sponsor Email
Boys Track Head Tyler Johnson tjohnson1@cbcsd.org
Boys Track Assistant Alek Gaard agaard@cbcsd.org
Girls Track Head Rich Bartholomew
Girls Track Assistant Jen Urlab jurlab@cbcsd.org
Girls Track Assistant Pat Anderson panderson1@cbcsd.org

Click on the desired form to view/download.

Physical Form

Spanish


Concussion Form