815 N. 18th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501-1010 (view map)
P (712) 328-6408
F (712) 328-6425

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class Webpage /      Social Media
Forney Cyle Principal/CTE Supervisor cforney@cbcsd.org Tucker Center Twitter:

@TuckerCenter1

Adams Beth Administrative Assistant badams@cbcsd.org  Tucker Center Facebook:

Harmon Tucker Career & College Center

Emge Chris Automotive Technology/ Fabrication/Welding Engineering Instructor cemge@cbcsd.org
Hanigan-Kinney Jane Public Speaking, Foundations of Education, American Literature I & II Instructor jhanigan@cbcsd.org  Mrs.Hanigan’s 

Website

Lau Randy Photography, Photoshop, Sports & Entertainment Broadcasting Instructor rlau@cbcsd.org  Mr. Lau’s

Website

Parrott Tiffany Certified Nursing Assistant (CNA) Instructor tparrott@cbcsd.org
Pettit

 

Keenan

Patricia

 

Beth

Health Science Occupations Academy Instructor

Job Shadow Coordinator

ppettit@cbcsd.org

 

bkeenan@cbcsd.org

 Mrs. Pettit’s

Website

Twitter:

@tc_hosa

Smith Charm Early Childhood Education, Culinary Arts Instructor csmith2@cbcsd.org  Mrs. Smith’s

Website

 

Staff P Card Expenditures Request – here