2501 W. Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA 51501 (view map)
P (712) 328-6493
F (712) 328-6497

Staff

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class
Webpage/  Social Media
Amundsen Meg School Based Therapist mamundsen@cbcsd.org
Bailey Randy Custodian rbailey@cbcsd.org
Balm April Transition abalm@cbcsd.org
Barker Stacy Special Ed- Level 3 Teacher sbarker@cbcsd.org
Barnett Todd Principal tbarnett@cbcsd.org
Bartholomew Kyle Para Educator kbartholomew@cbcsd.org
Bancroft Laurie Art Teacher lbancroft@cbcsd.org
Bascue Angela Para Educator abascue@cbcsd.org
Bitterlin Cally Band Director cbitterlin@cbcsd.org web_icon facebook_rounded_small twitter_rounded_small
Boner-Hogan Karla Nutrition Specialist khogan@cbcsd.org
Booton Dan Custodian dbooton@cbcsd.org
Brewer Christopher Social Studies Teacher cbrewer@cbcsd.org web_icon
Brockman Kayla Para Educator kbrockman@cbcsd.org
Bullock Josh Science Teacher jbullock@cbcsd.org web_icon
Busby Jay Careers/IJAG Teacher jbusby@cbcsd.org
Busch Elizabeth Tag Coordinator Teacher          

AP Coordinator

ebusch@cbcsd.org web_icon
Busse Ronda Nutrition Specialist rbusse@cbcsd.org
Camden Therese Nutrition Specialist tcamden@cbcsd.org
Capel Brenda Special Ed- Level 1 Teacher bcapel@cbcsd.org            web_icon
Childers Michael  iJAG mchilders@cbcsd.org
Chubick Joe Custodian jchubick@cbcsd.org
Clark Jennifer Administrative Assistant, Guidance Counseling Office jclark4@cbcsd.org
Clark Lynne Custodian lclark@cbcsd.org
Cleaver Sheila Nutrition Specialist scleaver@cbcsd.org
Conner Matt P.E. Teacher mconner@cbcsd.org
Conyers Jay Special Ed- Level 1 Teacher jconyers@cbcsd.org            web_icon
Courter-Nickolisen Kristy Business Teacher kcourter@cbcsd.org
Custer Abby Drama Teacher acuster@cbcsd.org
Crum James Math Teacher jcrum@cbcsd.org web_icon
Delaney Matt Social Studies Teacher mdelaney@cbcsd.org
DeMott Jim ELL Teacher jdemott@cbcsd.org
Devereaux Jessie Math Teacher jdevereaux@cbcsd.org
Dittmer Rob Curriculum Coach rdittmer@cbcsd.org
Dreager Lori Administrative Assistant-Main Office ldreager@cbcsd.org
Duffek Kelly Special Ed – District Tech Specialist kduffek@cbcsd.org
Dunlap Shannon Science Teacher sdunlap@cbcsd.org web_icon
Durfee Gina Special Ed- Level 2 Teacher gdurfee@cbcsd.org
Durham Makenna Para Educator mdurham@cbcsd.org
Fearnside Mark Custodian mfearnside@cbcsd.org
Freemyer Evan Language Arts Teacher efreemyer@cbcsd.org
Galloway Andrea Science Teacher acornell@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Gardner Russell Custodian rgardner@cbcsd.org
Giles James Orchestra Director jgiles@cbcsd.org
Goodman Debra Curriculum Coach dgoodman@cbcsd.org web_icon
Grachek Erin Consumer Science Teacher egrachek@cbcsd.org        web_icon
Gray Michaela Social Studies Teacher mgray@cbcsd.org            web_icon
Harris Kristy Language Arts Teacher kharris@cbcsd.org           web_icon
Hartenhoff Carla Counselor chartenhoff@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Hendrix Martina Registrar mhendrix@cbcsd.org
Hoag Denise Computer Science / Business Teacher dhoag@cbcsd.org           web_icon
Hols Jessica Language Arts Teacher jhols@cbcsd.org            web_icon
Honig Lisa Interventionist lhonig@cbcsd.org
Huber Linda Math Teacher lhuber@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Hughes Karla Counselor khughes@cbcsd.org
Kaeding David Science Teacher dkaeding@cbcsd.org
Kazmierczak Mikaela Social Studies Teacher mkazmierczak1@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Kenealy Stephanie Para Educator skenealy@cbcsd.org
Kinsley Carmen Counselor ckinsley@cbcsd.org
Kreifels Jayne Special Education Teacher jkreifels@cbcsd.org
Kuck Jennifer Math Teacher jkuck@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Kvammen Jennifer Math Teacher jkvammen@cbcsd.org            web_icon
Leaders Sandy Language Arts Teacher sleaders@cbcsd.org English 11 web_icon

English 12 web_icon

Lemus Alicia Nutrition Specialist alemus@cbcsd.org
Liebenthal Eric Social Studies Teacher eliebenthal@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Lindquist Rob Journalism Teacher rlindquist@cbcsd.org     web_icon facebook_rounded_small twitter_rounded_small
Loots Ryan Curriculum Coach rloots@cbcsd.org           web_icon
Lutz David Physical Education Teacher dlutz@cbcsd.org
MacVey Karen Curriculum Coach kmacvey@cbcsd.org
Manz August Strength and Conditioning Coach/P.E. Teacher amanz@cbcsd.org
Mass Pamela Foreign Language / Language Arts Teacher pmass@cbcsd.org
May Chuck School Administrative Manager cmay@cbcsd.org
McClellen Luana Special Ed- Level 3 Teacher lmcclellen@cbcsd.org  web_icon
McGlade Mary Special Ed- Level 1 Teacher mmcglade@cbcsd.org            web_icon
Meyer Mark Math Teacher mmeyer@cbcsd.org

web_icon

Mimick Courtney Art Teacher cmimick@cbcsd.org            web_icon
Misfeldt Deb Behavior Management Specialist dmisfeldt@cbcsd.org
Moreland Charlotte  Attendance cmoreland@cbcsd.org
Nelson Christina Language Arts Teacher cnelson@cbcsd.org           web_icon
Neubauer Barb Nutrition Specialist bneubauer@cbcsd.org
Nicklen Cassandra  Special Ed Teacher cnicklen@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Nuzum Michial Custodian mnuzum@cbcsd.org
O’Donnell Ruth Nurse rodonnell@cbcsd.org
Patterson Michaela Administrative Assistant-Activities mpatterson@cbcsd.org
Pavlik Peggy Special Education Instructional Coach ppavlik@cbcsd.org
Peterson-McWilliams Marleen Curriculum Coach / Integrated Math mpeterson@cbcsd.org           web_icon
Pope Zach Special Education – Level 2 zpope@cbcsd.org
Punteney Wendy ESL Teacher wpunteney@cbcsd.org
Renshaw Matt Business Teacher mrenshaw@cbcsd.org
Rice Kathleen Counselor krice2@cbcsd.org
Rindone Aaron Special Education Teacher arindone@cbcsd.org web_icon
Rock Deborah Nutrition Specialist drock@cbcsd.org
Ross Johanna Social Studies Teacher jross2@cbcsd.org            web_icon
Royer Mark Para Educator mroyer@cbcsd.org
Ruckman Ronda Nutrition Specialist rruckman@cbcsd.org
Ruff LuAnn Para Educator lruff@cbcsd.org
Runge Mary Beth Teacher Mentor mrunge@cbcsd.org twitter_rounded_small
Rutz Erica Spanish Teacher erutz@cbcsd.org web_icon
Ryan Stephanie Special Ed- Level 1 Teacher sryan@cbcsd.org
Sagert Eric Assistant Principal esagert@cbcsd.org
Schnepel Erica Curriculum Coach eschnepel@cbcsd.org            web_icon
Schoening Devin Technology Specialist dschoening@cbcsd.org
Schreier Samantha Secondary Reading Teacher sschreier@cbcsd.org internet
Schreur Lois Interventionist lschreur@cbcsd.org
Schuchard Debra Nutrition Specialist dschuchard@cbcsd.org
Schulenberg Terresa Para Educator tschulenberg@cbcsd.org
Severn Patrick Business Teacher psevern@cbcsd.org
Sinnott Pat Nutrition Specialist psinnott@cbcsd.org
Skretta Tracy Special Ed- Level 1 Teacher tskretta@cbcsd.org
Smith Charles Custodian csmith1@cbcsd.org
Smith Miriam Foreign Language Teacher msmith2@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Smith Stephanie Special Education Teacher – Level 3 ssmith3@cbcsd.org  
Snyder Joyce Custodian jsnyder@cbcsd.org
Stegeman Katherine  Science Teacher kstegeman@cbcsd.org
Still Marilyn Nutrition Specialist mstill@cbcsd.org
Storey Diane Math Teacher dstorey@cbcsd.org            web_icon
Straub Cathy Consumer Science Teacher cstraub@cbcsd.org            web_icon
Stukenholtz Jeremy Activities Director / Assistant Principal jstukenholtz@cbcsd.org
Swotek Jennifer Para Educator jswotek@cbcsd.org
Talbott Denise Curriculum Coach dtalbott@cbcsd.org web_icon
Thomas Lori Science Teacher lthomas@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Thomas Nadine Nutrition Specialist nthomas@cbcsd.org
Thompson Lynn Interventionist lthompson@ghaea.org
Tworek Ben Social Studies Teacher btworek@cbcsd.org           web_icon
Vetter Nicole Physical Education Teacher nvetter@cbcsd.org
Walden Candace Para Educator cwalden@cbcsd.org
Walker Travis Vocal Music Teacher twalker@cbcsd.org           web_icon
Williams Michelle Science Teacher mwilliams@cbcsd.org web_icontwitter_rounded_small
Wilson Kerri Custodian kwilson@cbcsd.org
Windham Tanya Assistant Principal twindham@cbcsd.org
Young Matt Math Teacher myoung@cbcsd.org        web_icon web_icon