2501 W. Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA 51501 (view map)
P (712) 328-6493
F (712) 328-6497

Athletics

Activities Director: 

Jeremy Stukenholtz

 jstukenholtz@cbcsd.org

 

Activities Admin. Assistant:

Michaela Patterson

mpatterson@cbcsd.org

ACTIVITY SEASON COACH/SPONSOR EMAIL SOCIAL MEDIA
Football Fall Brant Anderson banderson@cbcsd.org
Volleyball Fall  Bonnie Clinch coachbonnieclinch@gmailcom  twitter
Girls Swimming Fall Adam Moon amoon@cbcsd.org
Boys Cross Country Fall Doug Muehlig dmuehlig@cbcsd.org  twitter
Girls Cross Country Fall Doug Muehlig dmuehlig@cbcsd.org twitter
Boys Golf Fall Rob Lindquist rlindquist@cbcsd.org internet

twitter

Boys Basketball Winter Nate Kreifels nkreifels@cbcsd.org
Girls Basketball Winter Devin Schoening/Rich Bartholomew dschoening@cbcsd.org 

rbprinter2@aol.com

 facebook

twitter

insta

Boys Swimming Winter Adam Moon amoon@cbcsd.org
Boys/Girls Bowling Winter Diane Storey dstorey@cbcsd.org
Wrestling Winter August Manz amanz@cbcsd.org
Boys Track Spring Bob Nielsen bgnboji@hotmail.com
Girls Track Spring Lori Thomas lthomas@cbcsd.org
Boys Tennis Spring Dave Kaeding dkaeding@cbcsd.org internet

twitter

Girls Tennis Spring Matt Connor mconnor@cbcsd.org
Boys Soccer Spring Matt Young myoung@cbcsd.org  internet
Girls Soccer Spring  Mark Royer mroyer@cbcsd.org twitter
Girls Golf Spring Rob Dittmer rdittmer@cbcsd.org
Baseball Summer Keith Midkiff kcmidkiff@yahoo.com
Softball Summer Amy Anderson acanderson@cbcsd.org

REMIND:. Text the message @tjs to 81010 or email tjs@mail.remind.com

twitterfacebook

Admission Prices for TJHS Events

Varsity – All Sports $6 Adults*
$4 Students
Sub-Varsity Only $5 Adults
$3 Students
Family All-Sports Pass $200*
Individual All-Sports Pass $100*
Student All-Sports Pass $40*
*This does NOT include IAHSAA or IGHSAU events