2501 W. Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA 51501 (view map)
P (712) 328-6493
F (712) 328-6497

Activities & Clubs

 

 Activities Director:

Jeremy Stukenholtz

email: jstukenholtz@cbcsd.org

Activities Admin Assistant: Michaela Patterson

email: mpatterson@cbcsd.org

ACTIVITY SEASON COACH  SPONSOR EMAIL SOCIAL MEDIA
Band All Year  Cally Bitterlin cbitterlin@cbcsd.org
Choir All Year  Travis Walker twalker@cbcsd.org
Orchestra All Year  James Giles jgiles@cbcsd.org
Drama All Year Abby Custer acuster@cbcsd.org
Dance Team All Year  Michaela Patterson mpatterson@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small

twitter

Cheer All Year KC Fouts

 

 kfouts@cb-schools.org

 

 

Multi-Color_Logo_thumbnail200
twitter

Student Council All Year Michaela Gray Silina Branson Stephanie Ryan  mgray@cbcsd.org silinabranson@cbcsd.org sryan@cbcsd.org  twitter
Speech All Year Kristy Harris

Jen Ettinger

kharris@cbcsd.org jettinger@cbcsd.org
ROTC All Year Col. Steven Ament sament@cbcsd.org
Broadcasting All Year Rob Lindquist rlindquist@cbcsd.org

twitter

Multi-Color_Logo_thumbnail200

256px-Youtube_icon.svg_

Newspaper All Year Rob Lindquist rlindquist@cbcsd.org  

twitter

Multi-Color_Logo_thumbnail200

256px-Youtube_icon.svg_

 

Yearbook All Year Rob Lindquist rlindquist@cbcsd.org
DECA All Year Matt Renshaw mrenshaw@cbcsd.org
iJAG All Year Jay Busby/Michael Childers jbusby@cbcsd.org

mchilders@cbcsd.org

Robotics All Year James Crum / Denise Hoag jcrum@cbcsd.org

dhoag@cbcsd.org

 
Senior Sponsor All Year Stephanie Ryan sryan@cbcsd.org  twitter
Junior Sponsor All Year Silina Branson sbranson@cbcsd.org
Mock Trial All Year Johanna Ross jross2@cbcsd.org
Quiz Bowl All Year Chris Brewer cbrewer@cbcsd.org
National Honor Society All Year Deb Goodman/Carla Hartenhoff dgoodman@cbcsd.org

chartenhoff@cbcsdorg

ASTRA All Year Erin Grachek / Cathy Straub egrachek@cbcsd.org  cstraub@cbcsd.org  
 Promise Club All Year  Jordan Valla  jvalla2@cbcsd.org
Louder Than a Bomb Slam Poetry All Year Samantha Schreier sschreier@cbcsd.org  twitter
Battle of The Books All Year Mary Newman mnewman@cbcsd.org
Freshman Mentoring Program All Year Shannon Dunlap sdunlap@cbcsd.org
Anime Club All Year Courtney Mimick cmimick@cb-schools.org
Student Athlete Leadership Team All Year Jeremy Stukenholtz  jstukenholtz@cb-schools.org
Art Club All Year Courtney Mimick  cmimick@cb-schools.org 
Environmental Club All Year Dave Kaeding  dkaeding@cb-schools.org
Intramurals All Year Nicole Vetter   nvetter@cb-schools.org   
Sign Language Club  All Year Brenda Capel   bcapel@cb-schools.org   

 

College Access Program All Year
Fishing Club All Year Les Kadner lkadner@cb-schools.org
Future Educators All Year Jane Hanigan jhanigan@cb-schools.org
Hope Club All Year Katie Rice krice2@cb-schools.org
HOSA All Year Patty Pettit ppettit@cb-schools.org
Sewing Club All Year Cathy Straub cstraub@cb-schools.org
Spanish Club All Year Erica Rutz erutz@cb-schools.org
Talent Search All Year Elody Kiser ekiser@cb-schools.org
Tech Club All Year John Stile jstile@cb-schools.org
Upward Bound All Year Phil Hofreiter phofreiter@cb-schools.org