3326 6th Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51501 (view map)
P (712) 328-6540
F (712) 328-6556

Staff

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class Webpage/social media
Anderson Brant Physical Education Teacher banderson@cbcsd.org
Bantz Natalie Kindergarten Teacher nbantz@cbcsd.org
Bazer Tammie Paraeducator tbazer@cbcsd.org
Belt Nicole Paraeducator nbelt@cbcsd.org
Beverage Lori 2-5 Autism Teacher lbeverage@cbcsd.org
Boese Kate GHAEA Behavior & Autism Consultant kboese@ghaea.org
Boland Rachel Special Education Teacher rboland@cbcsd.org
Brockman Brittany Paraeducator bbrockman@cbcsd.org
Brummond Cortney GHAEA Speech cbrummond@ghaea.org
Cantrell Frances Preschool Teacher fcantrell@cbcsd.org
Castellano Kim School Admin Manager kcastellano@cbcsd.org
Copeland Brenda Music Teacher bcopeland@cbcsd.org
Daley Lyndsay TAG ldaley@cbcsd.org
Davids Vicki Paraeducator vdavids@cbcsd.org
Faber Jenny Counselor jfaber@cbcsd.org blogger
Fanelli Bev Paraeducator bfanelli@cbcsd.org
Fisher Lisa Student & Family Advocate lfisher@cbcsd.org
Florke Deb Nutrition Services dflorke@cbcsd.org
Fonda Shirley Library Clerk sfonda@cbcsd.org
Forney Kathy Technology Coach kforney@cbcsd.org
Gillette Carissa 2nd Grade Teacher cgillette@cbcsd.org
Glime Amy Principal aglime@cbcsd.org
Gorman Melissa Administrative Assistant mgorman@cbcsd.org
Greene Anna Paraeducator agreene@cbcsd.org
Halstead Amanda GHAEA Special Education Rep ahalstead@ghaea.org
Hans Jill 2nd Grade Teacher jhans@cbcsd.org
Hanshaw Stacey Head Custodian shanshaw@cbcsd.org
Hastert Megan Special Education Teacher mhastert@cbcsd.org
Health Brennan Paraeducator bhealth@cbcsd.org
Hunt Pamela Health Associate phunt@cbcsd.org
Irvin Melissa Preschool Teacher mirvin@cbcsd.org
Midkiff Cristi Math Coach cmidkiff@cbcsd.org
Miller Carie Kindergarten Teacher cmiller1@cbcsd.org
Morgan Mike Nutrition Services mmorgan@cbcsd.org
Moore Kylene 1st Grade Teacher kmoore2@cbcsd.org  Facebook
Murray Rashelle ELL Interventionist rmurray@cbcsd.org
Neighbors Felisha Paraeducator fneighbors@cbcsd.org
Nichols Rachel Kindergarten Teacher rnichols@cbcsd.org
Odell Jolene Paraeducator jodell@cbcsd.org
Petry Chris Paraeducator cpetry@cbcsd.org
Plummer Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher jplummer@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small   twitter_rounded_small      insta-150x150
Presser Kerri Preschool Teacher kpresser@cbcsd.org
Prudhome John Custodian jprudhome@cbcsd.org
Reeves Holly Preschool Teacher hreeves@cbcsd.org
Roberts Brooke Literacy Coach broberts@cbcsd.org
Robey Joni 5th Grade Teacher jrobey@cbcsd.org  Facebook
Ryba Jamie 3rd Grade Teacher jryba@cbcsd.org  Facebook
Shipp Denise New Teacher Mentor dshipp@cbcsd.org
Sindt Christine Nutrition Services csindt@cbcsd.org
Sledge Angie Paraeducator asledge@cbcsd.org
Smyser Haley Paraeducator hcochran@cbcsd.org 
Staton Katie Special Education Teacher kstaton@cbcsd.org
Steckis Susan 5th Grade Teacher ssteckis@cbcsd.org  Facebook
Sward Emily Paraeducator esward@cbcsd.org
Taylor Kathy Reading Interventionist ktaylor@cbcsd.org
Valla Janelle 1st Grade Teacher jvalla@cbcsd.org  
Wadle Bethany 3rd Grade Teacher bwadle@cbcsd.org
Weber Joanna K-1 Autism Teacher jweber@cbcsd.org
Weber Shannon Art Teacher sweber@cbcsd.org
Weimern Shirley Custodian sweimern@cbcsd.org
Wettengel Kim 4th Grade Teacher kwettengel@cbcsd.org