3326 6th Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51501 (view map)
P (712) 328-6540
F (712) 328-6556

Staff

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class Webpage/social media
Anderson Brant Physical Education Teacher banderson@cbcsd.org
Baker Kelli Physical Education Teacher kbaker@cbcsd.org
Bantz Natalie Kindergarten Teacher nbantz@cbcsd.org
Barsell Michaela Reading Interventionist mbarsell@cbcsd.org
Bazer Tammie Paraeducator tbazer@cbcsd.org
Beverage Lori Special Education Teacher lbeverage@cbcsd.org
Boese Kate GHAEA Behavior Consultant kboese@ghaea.org
Caceres Becky Special Education Teacher rcaceres@cbcsd.org
Cantrell Frances Preschool Teacher fcantrell@cbcsd.org
Castellano Kimberly School Admin Manager kcastellano@cbcsd.org
Cherne Carole Speech Language Pathologist ccherne@ghaea.org
Copeland Brenda Music Teacher bcopeland@cbcsd.org
Crain Janine Mentor jcrain@cbcsd.org
Davids Vicki Paraeducator vdavids@cbcsd.org
Dawson Linnetta Music Teacher ldawson@cbcsd.org
Dimon Jennifer Paraeducator jdimon@cbcsd.org
Faber Jennifer Counselor/Olweus Program District

Co-ordinator

jfaber@cbcsd.org          blogger
Fanelli Bev Paraeducator bfanelli@cbcsd.org
Fonda Shirley Library Clerk sfonda@cbcsd.org
Gillette Carissa 2nd Grade Teacher cgillette@cbcsd.org
Glime Amy Principal aglime@cbcsd.org
Gorman Melissa Administrative Assistant mgorman@cbcsd.org
Halstead Amanda GHAEA School Psychologist ahalstead@ghaea.org
Hans Jill 2nd Grade Teacher jhans@cbcds.org
Hastert Megan Special Education Teacher mhastert@cbcsd.org
Hunt Pamela Health Associate phunt@cbcsd.org
Keller Rachel 3rd Grade Teacher rkeller@cbcsd.org
Korner Jen Paraeducator jkorner@cbcsd.org
Lindlauf Tia Paraeducator tlindlauf@cbcsd.org
Mann Cathy Speech Language Assistant
Marasco  John Head Custodian jmarasco@cbcsd.org
McCauley Kathy Special Education Teacher kmccauley@cbcsd.org
Midkiff Cristi Math Coach cmidkiff@cbcsd.org
Miller Carie Kindergarten Teacher cmiller1@cbcsd.org
Moore Kylene 1st Grade Teacher kmoore2@cbcsd.org  Facebook
Murray Rashelle ELL Interventionist rmurray@cbcsd.org
Newland Dawn Paraeducator dnewland@cbcsd.org
Peterson Amy Paraeducator
Plummer Jennifer 4th Grade Teacher jplummer@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small   twitter_rounded_small      insta-150x150
Prudhome John Night Custodian jprudhome@cbcsd.org
Reeves Holly Preschool Teacher
Roberts Brooke Literacy Coach broberts@cbcsd.org
Robey Joni 5th Grade Teacher jrobey@cbcsd.org  Facebook
Ryba Jamie 3rd Grade Teacher jryba@cbcsd.org  Facebook
Schroeder Jaclyn Paraeducator jschroeder@cbcsd.org
Shaw Coral Paraeducator cshaw@cbcsd.org
Sindt Christine Nutrition Services csindt@cbcsd.org
Sledge Angela Paraeducator asledge@cbcsd.org
Smyser Haley Paraeducator hcochran@cbcsd.org 
Staton Katie Special Education Teacher kstaton@cbcsd.org
Steckis Susan 5th Grade Teacher ssteckis@cbcsd.org  Facebook
Talty Michelle Paraeducator mtalty@cbcsd.org
Taylor Kathy Reading Interventionist ktaylor@cbcsd.org
Valla Janelle 1st Grade Teacher jvalla@cbcsd.org  
Wade Emily Paraeducator ewade@cbcsd.org
Wadle Bethany 1st Grade Teacher
Weber Shannon Art Teacher sweber@cbcsd.org
Wettengel Kim 4th Grade Teacher kwettengel@cbcsd.org
Woods Michelle Preschool Teacher mwoods@cbcsd.org
Wright-florke Debra Nutrition Services dwright@cbcsd.org