517 N. 17th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501 (view map)
P (712) 328-6528
F (712) 328-6566

Staff

Administration

Brett Abbotts- Principal email: babbotts@cbcsd.org

Chrystal Townsend-Frey- Operations Supervisor email: cfrey@cbcsd.org

Jere Stahlnecker- Administrative Assistant email: jstahlnecker@cbcsd.org

Guidance Counselor

Rachel Horton email: rhorton@cbcsd.org

Health 

Jennifer Campbell- Heath Associate email: jcampbell3@cbcsd.org

Maureen Belling- Nurse email: mbelling@cbcsd.org

Preschool

Sarah Waterman email: swaterman@cbcsd.org

Sara Harding email: sharding@cbcsd.org

Sue Parker email: sparker@cbcsd.org

Nancy Rutherford email: nrutherford@cbcsd.org

Kindergarten

Jennifer Hudson- email: jhudson@cbcsd.org

Sindy Kafka email: skafka1@cbcsd.org

Hanna Thielen email: hthielen@cbcsd.org

First Grade

Rachelle Cole email: rcole@cbcsd.org

Amy Coon email: acoon@cbcsd.org

Alison Smith email: asmith@cbcsd.org

Second Grade

Ann Goldapp email: agoldapp@cbcsd.org

Deb Malterer email: dmalterer@cbcsd.org

Trisha Tynan email: ttynan@cbcsd.org

Third Grade

Conor Bertling email: cbertling@cbcsd.org

Jami Mundt email: jmundt@cbcsd.org

Robert Tellgren email: rtellgren@cbcsd.org

Fourth Grade

Anne Brooks email: abrooks@cbcsd.org

Rory Jones email: rjones4@cbcsd.org

Amber Hardy email: ahardy@cbcsd.org

Fifth Grade

Mary Biggs email: mbiggs@cbcsd.org

Diane Munch email: dmunch@cbcsd.org

Literacy Team

Marcia Kelly- Literacy Coach email: mkelly@cbcsd.org

Kim Doty- Literacy Interventionist email: kdoty@cbcsd.org

Jean Kritenbrink- Media Clerk email: jkritenbrink@cbcsd.org

Math Team

Eli Schmitz- Math Coach email: eschmitz@cbcsd.org

Special Education Team

Kourtney Conrad- Teacher email: kconrad@cbcsd.org

Christina O’Neill- Teacher email: coneill@cbcsd.org

Hannah Owens- Teacher email: howens@cbcsd.org

Jennifer Fauble- Teacher email: jfauble@cbcsd.org

Rita Yasson- Teacher Email: ryasson@cbcsd.org

Jennifer Dillion- Speech & Language Teacher email: jdillion@ghaea.org

Lori Durand- Behavior Specialist email: ldurand@ghaea.org

Molly Masat- School Psychologist email: mmasat@ghaea.org

Specialists

Dan Cavanagh- Art email: dcavanagh@cbcsd.org

Shannon Weber- Art email: sweber@cbcsd.org

Trent Hill- Physical Education email: thill@cbcsd.org

Brandon Fisher- Music email: bfisher@cbcsd.org

Chris Boldt- Enrichment email: cboldt@cbcsd.org

Deb Hospodka- English Language Learner email: dhospodka@cbcsd.org