2011 S. 10th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501 (view map)
P (712) 328-6522
F (712) 328-6524

Staff

FIRST NAME LAST NAME TITLE EMAIL class webpage/social media
Samantha Czaplewski Preschool Teacher  sczaplewski@cbcsd.org
Teresa Larson Preschool Teacher tlarson@cbcsd.org
Amy Harlow-Kelly Preschool Teacher aharlow@cbcsd.org
Nancy Voboril Preschool Teacher nvoboril@cbcsd.org
Brooke Curtis Kindergarten Teacher bcurtis@cbcsd.org
Amanda Cool Kindergarten Teacher acool@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Tara Cavanagh Kindergarten Teacher tcavanagh@cbcsd.org
Jen Turnbull Kindergarten Teacher jturnbull@cbcsd.org
Amanda Hedin 1st Grade Teacher ahedin@cbcsd.org
Brandy Matney 1st Grade Teacher bpierson@cbcsd.org
Erin McCardle 1st Grade Teacher emccardle@cbcsd.org
Trisha Schmitz 1st Grade Teacher tschmitz@cbcsd.org
Dawn Brincks 2nd Grade Teacher dbrincks@cbcsd.org
KC Fouts 2nd Grade Teacher kfouts@cbcsd.org
Caryce Leaders 2nd Grade Teacher cgilmore@cbcsd.org
Ashlee Christians 3rd Grade Teacher achristians@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Michaela Galaska  3rd Grade Teacher mgalaska@cbcsd.org
Karen Lodhia 3rd Grade Teacher klodhia@cbcsd.org
Mattie Misfeldt 3rd Grade Teacher mmisfeldt1@cbcsd.org
Bronwyn Barney 4th Grade Teacher bbarney@cbcsd.org
Elizabeth Becker 4th Grade Teacher ebecker@cbcsd.org twitter_rounded_small  facebook_rounded_small
Amanda Johnston 4th Grade Teacher ajohnston@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Dylan Wulff 4th Grade Teacher dwulff@cbcsd.org
Abby Cornelison 5th Grade Teacher acornelison@cbcsd.org
Megan Petersen 5th Grade Teacher mpetersen@cbcsd.org website icon twitter_rounded_small
Cassandra Wall 5th Grade Teacher cwall@cbcsd.org twitter_rounded_small
Christy Boldt TAG Teacher cboldt@cbcsd.org
Donnette Bastian Counselor dbastian@cbcsd.org
Nanci Johnson Interventionist njohnson@cbcsd.org
 Nicole Damgaard Interventionist ndamgaard@cbcsd.org
Michaella Barsell Interventionist mbarsell@cbcsd.org
Beverly Johnson Literacy Coach  bjohnson2@cbcsd.org
Mariah Schroder Math Coach  mschroder@cbcsd.org 
 Jen Misbach Tech Coach  jmisbach@cbcsd.org 
Erin Hochstein Special Education Teacher ehochstein@cbcsd.org
Jason Huffman Special Education Teacher jhuffman@cbcsd.org
Max Kazmierczack Special Education Teacher mkazmierczak@cbcsd.org
 Nicole  Meyers  Special Education Teacher  nmeyers@cbcsd.org
Stephanie Heyer ELL Teacher  sheyer@cbcsd.org 
 Melanie Parrish ELL Teacher  mparrish@cbcsd.org
 Lisa Richardson Art Teacher  lrichardson@cbcsd.org 
Ryan Petersen PE Teacher rpetersen@cbcsd.org
Darla Sullivan Music Teacher dsullivan@cbcsd.org
Brenda Peatrowsky Mentor Teacher bpeatrowsky@cbcsd.org
Melissa Walden Reading Recovery Teacher mwalden@cbcsd.org
Felicia Moreno Bilingual Liason fmoreno@cbcsd.org
Jordan Gearheart Speech jgearheart@ghaea.org
Sameena Noetzel Psychologist snoetzel@ghaea.org
Molly O’Siochain Behavior Specialist mosiochain@cbcsd.org
Sarah Biorn Student Family Advocate sbiorn@cbcsd.org 
Garry  Milbourn  Principal  gmilbourn@cbcsd.org  twitter_rounded_small
Kim Thayer SAM kthayer@cbcsd.org
Gina Cook Secretary
Keller Kelly Health Associate kkeller@cbcsd.org
Carol Becker Library
Geri Evans Preschool Para
 Jackie Phillips Preschool Para
 Debi Pierson Preschool Para
 Angela Brown Preschool Para
 Holly Baker Preschool Para
 Tracy Albertus Para
Laura Brown Para
Hannah Church Para
Jamie Cozad Para
Diane Duschanek Para
Hailey Hiers Para
Abby Parris Para
Jane Behrens SPED Para
Susan Katzer SPED Para
Patti Stuart SPED Para
Jeanne Veenis SPED Para
Rick Harper Head Custodian
Jacob Kight Night Custodian
Christina Whitmore Night Custodian
Mary Thomas Nutrition Services