2011 S. 10th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501 (view map)
P (712) 328-6522
F (712) 328-6524

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL class webpage/social media
Baker Holly Paraeducator
Barney Bronwyn 4th Grade Teacher bpitt@cbcsd.org
Becker Carol Librarian cbecker@cbcsd.org
Becker Elizabeth 4th Grade Teacher ebecker@cbcsd.org twitter_rounded_small  facebook_rounded_small
Behrens Jane Paraeducator
Boldt Christy TAG Teacher cboldt@cbcsd.org
Brincks Dawn 2nd Grade Teacher dbrincks@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Samantha Czaplewski Preschool Teacher sczaplewski@cbcsd.org
Cavanagh Tara Kindergarten Teacher tcavanagh@cbcsd.org
Christians Ashlee 3rd Grade Teacher achristians@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Cook Regina Secretary gcook@cbcsd.org
Cool Amanda Kindergarten Teacher acool@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Curtis Brooke Kindergarten Teacher bcurtis@cbcsd.org
Evans Geri Paraeducator
Fouts KC 2nd Grade Teacher kfouts@cbcsd.org
Galaska Michaela 3rd Grade Teacher mgalaska@cbcsd.org
Gilmore Caryce 2nd Grade Teacher cgilmore@cbcsd.org   twitter_rounded_small
Harlow-Kelly Amy Preschool Teacher aharlow@cbcsd.org
Harper Rick Custodian
Johnston Amanda 4th Grade Teacher ahaynie@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Hedin Amanda 1st GradeTeacher ahedin@cbcsd.org
Hochstein Erin Special Education Teacher ehochstein@cbcsd.org
Huffman Jason Special Education Teacher jhuffman@cbcsd.org
Johnson Beverly Literacy Coach bjohnson2@cbcsd.org
Johnson Nanci Interventionist njohnson@cbcsd.org
Katzer Susan Paraeducator
Keller Kelly Health Associate kkeller@cbcsd.org
Kight Jacob Custodian
Koschmeder Kayla 5th Grade Teacher kkoschmeder@cbcsd.org twitter_rounded_small  facebook_rounded_small
Krych Stephanie ELL Teacher skrych@cbcsd.org
Larson Teresa Preschool Teacher tlarson@cbcsd.org
Meyers Nicole Special Education Teacher nmeyers@cbcsd.org
Milbourn Garry Principal gmilbourn@cbcsd.org  twitter_rounded_small
Noetzel Sameena Psychologist snoetzel@ghaea.org
O’Siochain Molly Behavior Specialist mjohnson3@cbcsd.org
Parris Abby Paraeducator
Parrish Melanie ELL Teacher mparrish@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Peatrowsky Brenda Mentor Teacher bpeatrowsky@cbcsd.org
Petersen Megan 5th Grade Teacher mpetersen@cbcsd.org website icon twitter_rounded_small
Petersen Ryan PE Teacher rpetersen@cbcsd.org
Phillips Jacquelyne Paraeducator
Pierson Brandy 1st Grade Teacher bpierson@cbcsd.org
Pierson Debra Paraeducator
Schmitz Patricia 1st Grade Teacher tschmitz@cbcsd.org
Schroder Mariah Math Coach mwellman@cbcsd.org
Sullivan Darla Music Teacher dsullivan@cbcsd.org
Thayer Kimberly SAM kthayer@cbcsd.org
Thomas Mary Nutrition Services
Voboril Nancy Preschool Teacher nvoboril@cbcsd.org
Wall Cassandra 5th Grade Teacher cwall@cbcsd.org twitter_rounded_small