1603 Grand Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6471
F (712) 328-6563

Staff

L&C_Exporers_Logo_Final     Lewis & Clark Elementary Staff

First    Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL Class
Webpage/social media
Tracy Mathews Principal tmathews@cbcsd.org
Jodi Phippen School Administrative Manager jphippen@cbcsd.org
Cindy Stark Administrative Assistant cstark@cbcsd.org
Michelle Smith Health Associate msmith3@cbcsd.org
Dena Higginbotham Pre – K dhigginbotham@cbcsd.org   
Heather Thomas Pre – K hthomas@cbcsd.org  
Melissa Clark Kindergarten mclark1@cbcsd.org   
Alaina Rogers Kindergarten arogers@cbcsd.org   
Kristen Gaffney 1st Grade kgaffney@cbcsd.org   
Lauren Wilcox 1st Grade lwilcox@cbscd.org   
Missy Etter 2nd Grade metter@cbcsd.org   
Ashley Reid 3rd Grade areid@cbcsd.org   
Rachel Shanks 3rd Grade rshanks@cbcsd.org    
Thomas Leaders 4th Grade tleaders@cbcsd.org  
Lacey Stogdill 5th Grade lstogdill@cbcsd.org   
Trent Hill PE thill@cbcsd.org   
Chad Schaa PE cschaa@cbcsd.org
Kent Jensen PE kjensen@cbcsd.org
Laurie Bancroft Art lbancroft@cbcsd.org    
Dawn Cox Music dcox@cbcsd.org
Brandon Fisher Music bfisher@cbcsd.org     
Rebecca Anderson Music randersen@cbcsd.org
Trina Casey Counselor tcasey@cbcsd.org
Angie Anderson Special Education aanderson2@cbcsd.org
Kellie Hinsley Literacy Coach khinsley@cbcsd.org
Dawn Bauer Math Coach dbauer@cbcsd.org
Angie Lamb Behavior Consultant  alamb@cbcsd.org
Ellen Dosen AEA Rep edosen@ghaea.org
Patty Schliesman Speech Pathologist  pschliesman@ghaea.org
Linda King Library Clerk lking@cbcsd.org
Linda Nikkel Mentor lnikkel@cbcsd.org
Heather Feierstein TAG Teacher hfeierstein@cbcsd.org
Kari Means District Strategic Processing Coach kmeans@cbcsd.org
Sarah Peters Pre-K Para speters2@cbcsd.org
 Dana Halbersleben-McHugh Pre-K Para dhalbersleben@cbcsd.org
 Skye Booton Para sbooton@cbcsd.org
Martha Bonine Para mbonine@cbcsd.org
 Dawn Schwindt Para dschwindt@cbcsd.org
 Kristi Stemple Para kstemple@cbcsd.org
 Frank Spring Custodian fspring@cbcsd.org
 Nina Wilson  Custodian nwilson1@cbcsd.org