1603 Grand Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6471
F (712) 328-6563

Staff

L&C_Exporers_Logo_Final     Lewis & Clark Elementary Staff

First    Name Last Name TITLE EMAIL Class
Webpage/social media
Teresa Hamilton Principal thamilton3@cbcsd.org
Jodi Phippen School Administrative Manager jphippen@cbcsd.org
Cindy Stark Administrative Assistant cstark@cbcsd.org
Michelle Smith Health Associate msmith3@cbcsd.org
Dena Higginbotham Pre – K dhigginbotham@cbcsd.org
Heather Thomas Pre – K hthomas@cbcsd.org
Annie Vorthmann Kindergarten avorthmann@cbcsd.org
Alaina Rogers Kindergarten arogers@cbcsd.org
Kristen Gaffney 1st Grade kgaffney@cbcsd.org
Lauren Wilcox 1st Grade lwilcox@cbscd.org
Missy Etter 2nd Grade metter@cbcsd.org
Mel Clark 2nd Grade mclark1@cbscd.org
Ashley Reid 3rd Grade areid@cbcsd.org   
Rachel Shanks 4th Grade rshanks@cbcsd.org
Lacey Stogdill 4th Grade lstogdill@cbscd.org
Thomas Leaders 5th Grade tleaders@cbcsd.org
Lara Blair Primary BSP lblair@cbscd.org
Josie Rathbun Intermediate BSP jrathbun@cbcsd.org
Kelli Baker PE kbaker@cbcsd.org
Andy Ahrenholtz PE aahrenholtz@cbcsd.org
Lisa Richardson Art lrichardson@cbcsd.org
Linetta Dawson Music ldawson@cbcsd.org
Jordyn Stryker Music jstryker@cbscd.org
Trina Casey Counselor tcasey@cbcsd.org
Abby Horbach Counselor ahorbach@cbcsd.org
Angie Anderson Special Education aanderson2@cbcsd.org
Kellie Hinsley Literacy Coach khinsley@cbcsd.org
Dawn Bauer Math Coach dbauer@cbcsd.org
Sarah Rief Behavior Specialist srief@cbscd.org
Ellen Dosen AEA Rep edosen@ghaea.org
Lynsi Perkins Student & Family Advocate lperkins@cbcsd.org
Rachel Kittelson Speech Pathologist  rkittelson@cbcsd.org
Rashelle Murray ELL rmurray@cbcsd.og
Linda King Library Clerk lking@cbcsd.org
Heather Feierstein TAG Teacher hfeierstein@cbcsd.org
KC Rodriquez Pre-K Para krodriquez@cbcsd.org
April Hill Pre-K Para ahill@cbcsd.org
 Dana Halbersleben-McHugh Pre-K Para dhalbersleben@cbcsd.org
 Skye Booton Para sbooton@cbcsd.org
Martha Bonine Para mbonine@cbcsd.org
 Dawn Schwindt Para dschwindt@cbcsd.org
 Shelby McFadden Para smcfadden@cbcsd.org
Michelle Kenkel Para mkenkel@cbcsd.org
Amy Parks BSP Para aparks2@cbscd.org
Megan Rangel BSP Para mrangel@cbcsd.org
Amber Zimmerman BSP Para azimmerman@cbcsd.org
Donette Giza Nutrition Services dgiza@cbcsd.org
Patsy Stednitz Nutrition Services pstednitz@cbscd.org
 Frank Spring Custodian fspring@cbcsd.org
 Nina Wilson  Custodian nwilson1@cbcsd.org