100 North Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6454
F (712) 328-6554

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class
Webpage/social media
Allman Denise Math dallmon@cbcsd.org
Andersen Paul (Bill) Math bandersen@cbcsd.org
Anderson Sharon Math skanderson@cbcsd.org
Baker Fred Social Studies fbaker@cbcsd.org
Boe Jeffrey Math jboe@cbcsd.org
Boyer Cait Graduation Coach cboyer@cbcsd.org
Brandt Joel Instructional Coach jbrandt@cbcsd.org
Braymen Melissa Special Education mbraymen@cbcsd.org
Brow Gail Math gbrow@cbcsd.org
Bryan Rebecca Language Arts rbryan@cbcsd.org
Carlson Dave Band dcarlson@cbcsd.org  music icon      Blog Icon
Carolan Vallori Science vcarolan@cbcsd.org
Cihacek Shauna Language Arts scihacek@cbcsd.org
Coffey Janice Paraeducator jcoffey1@cbcsd.org
Conlon Laura Social Studies lconlon@cbcsd.org
Corzine Lacey Language Arts lmadsen@cbcsd.org
Cultice Paula Language Arts pcultice@cbcsd.org
Daniels Matt Reading Coach mdaniels@cbcsd.org
Davis Wendy Paraeducator wdavis@cbcsd.org
Decker Terri Paraeducator tdecker@cbcsd.org
Donaldson Misty Paraeducator mdonaldson@cbcsd.org
Drake Marti Counselor (A-Go) mdrake@cbcsd.org
Dunn Shawna Health Associate sdunn@cbcsd.org
Dupuis Colleen Psychologist cdupuis@ghaea.org
Ellefson Elmer Orchestra eellefson@cbcsd.org  music icon
Euteneuer Joseph Business jeuteneuer@cbcsd.org
Forman Linda Language Arts lforman@cbcsd.org
Formanek Jessica Social Studies jformanek@cbcsd.org
Frost Kelly Instructional Coach kfrost@cbcsd.org
Gillman Sarah ELL sgillman@cbcsd.org
Godwin Theresa Special Education tgodwin@cbcsd.org
Goodrich Kelsey Communications kgoodrich@cbcsd.org
Gorman Christine Social Studies cgorman@cbcsd.org social studies icon
Hansen Jolene Admin. Assistant jhansen@cbcsd.org
Heffelfinger Kimberly Special Education kheffelfinger@cbcsd.org
Hernandez Deborah Library dhernandez@cbcsd.org
Heywood Lisa Nutrition Services lheywood@cbcsd.org
Hibbert Tamara Science thibbert@cbcsd.org  science icon
Hughes Candy PE chughes@cbcsd.org
Ingram Sherry Nutrition Services singram@cbcsd.org
Ofc. Jacobs SRO sjacobs@cbcsd.org
Jamison Tawnya Special Education tjamison@cbcsd.org
Jennings Denise Math djennings@cbcsd.org
Jennings Kathleen Counselor (Gr-O) kjennings@cbcsd.org
Johnson Douglas TAG djohnson@cbcsd.org
Johnson Michael Assistant Principal mjohnson@cbcsd.org
Kassal Jeffrey Special Education jkassal@cbcsd.org
King Robert Gateway rking@cbcsd.org  technology icon     FB Robot
Klemmensen Trish Alegent patricia.klemmensen@alegent.org
Korkow Tonya Science tkorkow@cbcsd.org
Lamb Angie Paraeducator alamb@cbcsd.org
Larson Deborah Custodian dlarson1@cbcsd.org
Larson Jerri Assistant Principal jlarson@cbcsd.org
Lee Mary Math mlee@cbcsd.org
Mahan Andrea Paraeducator amahan@cbcsd.org
Masker Debora Instructional Coach dmasker@cbcsd.org
Matthes Mindy Paraeducator mmatthes@cbcsd.org
Matuszeski Penny CIM  pmatuszeski@cbcsd.org
Mausbach Paula Paraeducator pmausbach@cbcsd.org
McDermott Julie Paraeducator jmcdermott@cbcsd.org
McGreevy Kelly SAM kmcgreevy@cbcsd.org
McIntosh Nichole Language Arts nmcintosh@cbcsd.org
Metteer-Koester Teri Special Education tmetteer-koester@cbcsd.org
Mohling Debra Science dmohling@cbcsd.org
Morton Taylor Paraeducator tmorton@cbcsd.org
Nanson William Band bnanson@cbcsd.org
Nave Dani Language Arts dnave@cbcsd.org
Newman Kerry Principal knewman@cbcsd.org
Nootz Kathryn Language Arts knootz@cbcsd.org
Noriega Christine Paraeducator cnoriega@cbcsd.org
O’Donnell Brink Carrie Instructional Coach codonnell-brink@cbcsd.org
Onkka Cindy Math conkka@cbcsd.org
Overall Desiree Paraeducator doverall@cbcsd.org
Owen Alysha Paraeducator aowen@cbcsd.org
Parkhill Jamison Social Studies jparkhill@cbcsd.org
Pavlik Peggy Special Education mpavlik@cbcsd.org
Peterson Luke Athletic Director lpeterson1@cbcsd.org
Plambeck Amber Paraeducator aplambeck@cbcsd.org
Plummer Stephen Language Arts splummer@cbcsd.org
Poe Lisa Math lpoe@cbcsd.org  math icon
Pope Carrie Art cpope@cbcsd.org
Regan Mary Nutrition Services mregan@cbcsd.org
Reif Theresa Special Education treif@cbcsd.org
Richardson Mindi Admin. Assistant mrichardson@cbcsd.org
Rodenburg Mitchell Custodian mrodenburg@cbcsd.org
Ronk Christina Nutrition Services cronk@cbcsd.org
Sausedo Alicia Special Education asausedo@cbcsd.org
Schaefer Tracy Language Arts tschaefer@cbcsd.org
Schwartz Donald PE dschwartz@cbcsd.org
Sealock Sara Science ssealock@cbcsd.org
Shaffer Kimberli Paraeducator kshaffer@cbcsd.org
Shantz Ryan Math rshantz@cbcsd.org
Shipp Denise Instructional Coach dshipp@cbcsd.org
Simmons Mindi Special Education msimmons1@cbcsd.org
Sisser Bill Custodian wsisser@cbcsd.org
Smith Jan Paraeducator jsmith3@cbcsd.org
Smith Jason Social Studies jsmith1@cbcsd.org social studies icon
Smith Mark Counselor (P-Z) msmith@cbcsd.org
Smith Rodney Computer Science rjsmith@cbcsd.org
Smrdel  Joe  Vocal Music  jsmrdel@cbcsd.org
Stoffel Jesse 21st Century Coordinator jstoffel@cbcsd.org
Swanson Tedi Language Arts tswanson@cbcsd.org  langauge arts icon
Thomas Diana Language Arts dthomas@cbcsd.org
Thompson Amy Admin. Assistant acarsonthompson@cbcsd.org
Tomasek Sheree Graduation Coach stomasek@cbcsd.org
Tomasello Benna Spanish btomasello@cbcsd.org
Townsend Dustin Special Education dtownsend@cbcsd.org
Wadzinski Audrey Science awadzinski@cbcsd.org
Wedebrand Michelle Math mwedebrand@cbcsd.org
Witte Bart Science bwitte@cbcsd.org  science icon
Woltanski Michael Teacher mwoltanski@cbcsd.org
Zalar Elana 21st Century Coordinator ezalar@cbcsd.org