100 North Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6454
F (712) 328-6554

Staff

Kirn Staff Contact List

Last Name First Name Class Email Class Website/ Social Media
Adams (Nave) Dani Language Arts dnave@cbcsd.org  
Allmon Denise Math dallmon@cbcsd.org  
Anderson Sharon Math skanderson@cbcsd.org  
Baker Fred Social Studies fbaker@cbcsd.org  
Bancroft Laurie Spanish lbancroft@cbcsd.org  
Black Dan Orchestra dblack@cbcsd.org  
Boe Jeffrey Math jboe@cbcsd.org  
Boyer Cait Grad. Coach cboyer@cbcsd.org  
Braymen Melissa Language Arts mbraymen@cbcsd.org  
Brow Gail Math gbrow@cbcsd.org  
Bryan Rebecca Language Arts rbryan@cbcsd.org  
Caceras Rebecca   rcaceres@cbcsd.org  
Cihacek Shauna Language Arts scihacek@cbcsd.org  
Coffey Janice Paraprofessional jcoffey1@cbcsd.org  
Conlon Laura Social Studies lconlon@cbcsd.org  
Corwin Carolyn Music ccorwin@cbcsd.org  
Cultice Paula Language Arts pcultice@cbcsd.org  
Daniels Matt Genius Hour mdaniels@cbcsd.org  
Davis Wendy Paraprofessional wdavis@cbcsd.org  
Davison Julie Paraprofessional jdavison@cbcsd.org  
Dilley Nicole Paraprofessional ndilley@cbcsd.org  
Drake Marti Counselor mdrake@cbcsd.org  
Dunn Shawna Nurse sdunn@cbcsd.org  
Dupuis Colleen Psychologist cdupois@cbcsd.org  
Eddy James Math jeddy@cbcsd.org  
Euteneuer Joe Comp. Science jeuteneuer@cbcsd.org  
Elliott Mary Paraprofessional mbelliott@cbcsd.org  
 Forehead Sheryl Spanish sforehead@cbcsd.org  
Forman Linda Language Arts lforman@cbcsd.org  
Formanek Jessica  Social Studies jformanek@cbcsd.org  
Forrester Mandy Library mforrester@cbcsd.org  
Gillman Sarah ELL sgillman@cbcsd.org  
Godwin Teresa RLA tgodwin@cbcsd.org  
Goodrich Kelsey Communications kgoodrich@cbcsd.org  
Gorman Chris Social Studies cgorman@cbcsd.org  
Hansen Jolene Admin. Assistant jhansen@cbcsd.org  
Heffelfinger Kim Special Education kheffelfinger@cbcsd.org  
Heywood Lisa Nutrition Services lheywood@cbcsd.org  
Hibbert Tamara Science thibbert@cbcsd.org  
Hill Makayla Art mhill@cbcsd.org  
 Hite Chris SRO chite@cbcsd.org  
Hughes Candi PE chughes@cbcsd.org  
Jacobs Steve SRO sjacobs@cbcsd.org  
Jennings Denise Math djennings@cbcsd.org  
Johnson Doug TAG djohnson@cbcsd.org  
Johnson Michael Assistant Principal mjohnson@cbcsd.org  
Kassal Jeffrey Special Education jkassal@cbcsd.org  
King Robert Gateway rking@cbcsd.org  
Korkow Tonya Science tkorkow@cbcsd.org  
Larson Jerri Assistant Principal jlarson@cbcsd.org  
Lee Mary Math mlee@cbcsd.org  
Masker Deb Instructional Coach dmasker@cbcsd.org  
Matuzeski Penny CIM pmatuzeski@cbcsd.org  
McGreevy Kelly SAM kmcgreevy@cbcsd.org  
McGuire Emily Graduation Coach emcguire@cbcsd.org  
McIntosh Nikki Language Arts nmcintosh@cbcsd.org  
Metteer-Koester Teri Special Education tmetteer-koester@cbcsd.org  
Meyer Jared Science jmeyer1@cbcsd.org  
Mohling Deb Science dmohling@cbcsd.org  
Moon Julie Paraprofessional jmoon@cbcsd.org  
Nanson William Band bnanson@cbcsd.org  
Newman Kerry Principal knewman@cbcsd.org  
Novotny Julisa RLA jnovotny1@cbcsd.org  
 Nootz Kathryn Language Arts knootz@cbcsd.org  
Noriega Christina Paraprofessional cnoriega@cbcsd.org  
Nunnenkamp-Engelman Hannah Choir hnunnenkamp-engleman@cbcsd.org  
Parkhill Jamison Social Studies jparkhill@cbcsd.org  
Peterson Luke Athletic Director lpeterson1@cbcsd.org  
Plambeck Amber Paraprofessional aplambeck@cbcsd.org  
Plummer Steve Language Arts splummer@cbcsd.org  
Poe Lisa Counselor lpoe@cbcsd.org  
Pope Carrie Art cpope@cbcsd.org  
Reif Theresa CIM treif@cbcsd.org  
Richardson Mindi Admin. Assistant mrichardson@cbcsd.org  
Riggs Rob Math rriggs@cbcsd.org  
 Rindone Gary Paraprofessional grindone@cbcsd.org  
Sausedo Alicia RLA asausedo@cbcsd.org  
Schaefer Traci Language Arts tschaefer@cbcsd.org  
Schwartz Don PE dschwartz@cbcsd.org  
Schwartz Lisa Library lschwartz@cbcsd.org  
Sealock Sarah   ssealock@cbcsd.org  
 Shaffer Kim Learning Center kshaffer@cbcsd.org  
Shantz Ryan Math rshantz@cbcsd.org  
Simmons Mindi Special Education msimmons1@cbcsd.org  
Sisser William Head Custodian wsisser@cbcsd.org  
Smith Jan Paraprofessional jsmith3@cbcsd.org  
Smith Jason Social Studies jsmith1@cbcsd.org  
Smith Mark Counselor msmith@cbcsd.org  
Smith RJ Science rjsmith@cbcsd.org  
Sorensen Sabrina Spanish ssorensen@cbcsd.org  
Stark Mandy Science mstark@cbcsd.org  

FB: Starks Class
Twitter: @MrsStark79

Swanson Tedi Language Arts tswanson@cbcsd.org  
Thomas Diana Language Arts dthomas@cbcsd.org  
Thompson Amy Admin. Assistant acarsonthompson@cbcsd.org  
Tomasello Benna Spanish btomasello@cbcsd.org  
Townsend Dustin Math dtownsend@cbcsd.org  
Wadzinski Audrey Science awadzinski@cbcsd.org  
Wedebrand Michelle Math mwedebrand@cbcsd.org  
White Sharon Special Education swhite@cbcsd.org  
Witte Bart Science bwitte@cbcsd.org  
Woltanski Mike Math mwoltanski@cbcsd.org  
Zalar Elana 21st Century ezalar@cbcsd.org  
Ziegler Wendy Learning Center wziegler@cbcsd.org