207 Scott Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6510
F (712) 328-6511

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class Websites &

Social Media pages

 

Almazan Luci Para-educator lalmazan@cbcsd.org
Amundsen Meg Sec. Drug & Alcohol Counselor mamundsen@cbcsd.org
Bellamy Tracy  ARC Teacher tbellamy@cbcsd.org  
Miller Holly Graduaton Coach hmiller@ghaea.org
 Jepsen  Bob School Resource Officer
Coffey David Teacher dcoffey@cbcsd.org  
Cooper Holt Joann Administrative Assistant jcooper@cbcsd.org
Craig Brent Teacher bcraig@cbcsd.org web_icon
Dittmer Rob Teacher rdittmer@cbcsd.org  
 Durfey Kay Teacher kdurfey@cbcsd.org

web_icon

Durfee Gina Behavior Consultant gdurfee@cbcsd.org
Durham Shaylynn Para-educator  sdurham@cbcsd.org
Fedoris Andy Teacher afedoris@cbcsd.org  
Gardener Tami Para-educator tgardener@cbcsd.org
Hall Belva Custodian bhall1@cbcsd.org
Haney Jennifer Teacher jhaney@cbcsd.org web_icon
Hansen Cherry AEA chansen@ghaea.org
Hawthorne Amy Teacher ahawthorne@cbcsd.org  
Hutchison Robert Teacher rhutchison@cbcsd.org        
Keenan Dan Para-educator dkeenan@cbcsd.org
Keifer Deb Choices Counselor debrakeifer@gmail.com
Lee Samantha Para-educator  slee@cbcsd.org
Manz Adam Teacher amanz2@cbcsd.org  
McGuire Jan Teacher jmcguire@cbcsd.org web_icon
McLaughlin Mike Principal mmclaughlin@cbcsd.org  
Pebley Lisa Para-educator lpebley@cbcsd.org
Ridenour Carolyn Counselor cridenour@cbcsd.org
Runge MaryBeth Teacher/Mentor mrunge@cbcsd.org
Scalise Kayla Heartland Counselor KScalise@heartlandfamilyservice.org
Strutzenberg   Jann Middle School Transition Teacher jstrutzenberg@cbcsd.org  
 Weilage  Heidi  Passages Teacher hweilage@cbcsd.org.  web_icon
Wettengel Dick Teacher dwettengel@cbcsd.org