207 Scott Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6510
F (712) 328-6511

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class Websites
& Social Media pages
Almazan Luci Para-educator lalmazan@cbcsd.org
Amundsen Meg Sec. Drug & Alcohol Counselor mamundsen@cbcsd.org
Bellamy Tracy  ARC Teacher tbellamy@cbcsd.org
Miller Holly Counselor hmiller@cbcsd.org
 Jepsen  Bob School Resource Officer
Smith Phil Resource psmith2@cbcsd.org
Cooper Holt Joann Administrative Assistant jcooper@cbcsd.org
Craig Brent Social Studies Teacher bcraig@cbcsd.org web_icon
Dittmer Rob Social Studies Teacher rdittmer@cbcsd.org  
 Durfey Kay English Teacher kdurfey@cbcsd.org

web_icon

Durfee Gina Behavior Consultant gdurfee@cbcsd.org
Durham Shaylynn Para-educator  sdurham@cbcsd.org
Fedoris Andy Math Teacher afedoris@cbcsd.org  
Gardener Tami Para-educator tgardener@cbcsd.org
Hall Belva Custodian bhall1@cbcsd.org
Haney Jennifer Art Teacher jhaney@cbcsd.org web_icon
Miller Jessica Graduation Coach
Hawthorne Amy Transition Teacher ahawthorne@cbcsd.org  
Hutchison Robert Math Teacher rhutchison@cbcsd.org        
Keenan Dan Para-educator dkeenan@cbcsd.org
Rubango Kani Choices Counselor
Lee Samantha Para-educator  slee@cbcsd.org
Manz Adam TAP amanz2@cbcsd.org
McGuire Jan English  Teacher jmcguire@cbcsd.org web_icon
McLaughlin Mike Principal mmclaughlin@cbcsd.org  
Mooney Julie Science Teacher jmooney@cbcsd.org
Pebley Lisa Para-educator lpebley@cbcsd.org
Runge MaryBeth Teacher/Mentor mrunge@cbcsd.org
O’Gara Jamie Heartland Counselor
Strutzenberg   Jann Middle School Transition Teacher jstrutzenberg@cbcsd.org  
 Weilage  Heidi  Passages Teacher hweilage@cbcsd.org.
Wettengel Dick PE Teacher dwettengel@cbcsd.org