1205 N Broadway
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6537
F (712) 328-6539

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class webpage/social media
Alexander Debra Administrative Assistant dalexander@cbcsd.org
Babcock Dixie Paraeducator dbabcock@cbcsd.org
Boes Robby Teacher rboes@cbcsd.org
Canniff Alyssa Teacher acanniff@cbcsd.org
Carlson Debra Teacher dcarlson2@cbcsd.org
Casey Trina Guidance Counselor tcasey@cbcsd.org
Clark Tonya Teacher tclark@cbcsd.org
Colpitts Vickie Custodian vcolpitts@cbcsd.org
Cox Dawn Teacher dcox@cbcsd.org
Craig Jaclyn Teacher jcraig@cbcsd.org
Deis Vanessa Teacher vdeis@cbcsd.org
Donaldson Christina Paraeducator cdonaldson@cbcsd.org
Elbert Louie Teacher lelbert@cbcsd.org
Erickson Jennifer Teacher jerickson@cbcsd.org
Feierstein Heather Teacher hfeierstein@cbcsd.org
Fletcher Mary Library Clerk mfletcher@cbcsd.org
French Lori Literacy Coach lfrench@cbcsd.org
George Nate Paraeducator ngeorge@cbcsd.org
Grasz Nancy Teacher ngrasz@cbcsd.org
Gunder Wanda Teacher wgunder@cbcsd.org
Grove Jennifer Teacher jgrove@cbcsd.org
Heinicke Julie Teacher jheinicke@cbcsd.org
Hettrick Brittany Principal bhettrick@cbcsd.org
Hupp Casey Teacher chupp@cbcsd.org
El Marouani Stephanie Teacher selmarouani@cbcsd.org
Klimiuk Taylor Paraeducator tklimiuk@cbcsd.org
Kolln Jennifer Teacher jkolln@cbcsd.org
Lopez Biance Paraeducator blopez@cbcsd.org
Markel Nichole Teacher nmarkel@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
May Paul Head Custodian pmay@cbcsd.org
McCormick Adrienne Teacher amccormick@cbcsd.org
Miller Julie Teacher jrmiller@cbcsd.org
Mortensen Stefanie Paraeducator smortensen@cbcsd.org
Naughton Jamie Teacher jnaughton@cbcsd.org
Olson Heather Health Associate holson@cbcsd.org
Ondo Ovono Krista Paraeducator kovono@cbcsd.org
Petersen Lynette School Administrator Manager lpetersen@cbcsd.org
Rallis Amy Teacher arallis@cbcsd.org
Raml Rachel Teacher rraml@cbcsd.org
Rieck Becky Teacher brieck@cbcsd.org
Rindone Teresa Teacher trindone@cbcsd.org
Schaa Chad Teacher cschaa@cbcsd.org
Schroeder Jackie Paraeducator jschroeder@cbcsd.org
Schultz Kristy Nutrition ho-food@cbcsd.org
Scott Lori Paraeducator lscott@cbcsd.org
Taylor DiVonna Teacher dtaylor@cbcsd.org
Thomas Ronda Paraeducator rthomas@cbcsd.org
Tobin Dan Custodian dtobin@cbcsd.org
Volkmer Jen Teacher jvolkmer@cbcsd.org
Vorce Tammy Paraeducator tvorce@cbcsd.org
Vorthmann Pennie Paraeducator pvorthmann@cbcsd.org
Walter Jessica Paraeducator jwalter@cbcsd.org
Winchell Kelsey Teacher kwinchell@cbcsd.org
Wright Sarah Paraeducator swright@cbcsd.org
York Beverly Teacher byork@cbcsd.org