3130 Avenue C
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6469
F (712) 328-6468

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class Webpage/  Social Media
Aldrich Jessica 5th Grade Teacher jaldrich@cbcsd.org
Andrews Jeanne Paraeducator jandrews@cbcsd.org  
Arkfeld Mandy AEA Special ED aarkfeld@ghaea.org
Barrett Wendy 2nd Grade Teacher wbarrett@cbcsd.org
Berry Sophia Kindergarten Teacher sberry@cbcsd.org  
Beurskens Kelsey 3rd Grade Teacher kbeurskens@cbcsd.org  
Biddenstandt Twila Paraeducator tbiddenstadt@cbcsd.org
Brandenburg Lea Reading Intervention lbrandenburg@cbcsd.org
Brown Kevin Principal kbrown1@cbcsd.org  
Brown Mike SAM mbrown5@cbcsd.org  
Campbell Deb Secretary dcampbell@cbcsd.org  
Cook Jackie Nutrition Services
Copeland Brenda Orchestra bcopeland@cbcsd.org  
Crain Derek 5th Grade Teacher dcrain@cbcsd.org  
Dighton Jenny Pre School Teacher jdighton@cbcsd.org  
Dreismeier Terri Library Clerk tdreismeier@cbcsd.org  
Fisher Lisa Student & Family Advocate lfisher@cbcsd.org
Forney Kathleen Technology Coach kforney@cbcsd.org
Gulizia Kimberly Paraeducator kgulizia@cbcsd.org  
Gustafson Amy 2nd Grade Teacher agustafson@cbcsd.org
Hart Rob Pre School Teacher rhart@cbcsd.org
Haskell Brittney AEA Speech bhaskell@cbcsd.org  
Hendrickson Hayley Paraeducator hhendrickson@cbcsd.org
Hollingsworth Melanie 3rd Grade Teacher mhollingsworth@cbcsd.org  
Huseth Amy Reading Intervention ahuseth@cbcsd.org  
Jennings Christy 2nd Grade Teacher cjennings@cbcsd.org  
Jones Mackenzie Paraeducator mjones@cbcsd.org
Kaczmarek Samantha Paraeducator skaczmarek@cbcsd.org
Kirsch Heidi Music Teacher hkirsch@cbcsd.org  
Kocina  Jill TAG jkocina@cbcsd.org
Koopmeiners Al Custodian akoopmeiners@cbcsd.org
Krakowski Brandi Behavior Consultant bkrakowski@cbcsd.org
Lambert Launie Counselor llambert@cbcsd.org  
Lammers Kenna Paraeducator klammers@cbcsd.org
Martin Sue Special Education smartin1@cbcsd.org
Martinez Alex 4th Grade Teacher amartinez@cbcsd.org  
Maxcy Kevin Math Coach kmaxcy@cbcsd.org  
McCready Kirsten 3rd Grade Teacher kmccready@cbcsd.org
Means Morgan Special Education mmeans@cbcsd.org
Meyers Vanessa Special Education vmeyer@cbcsd.org  
Miller Carly 1st Grade Teacher cmiller3@cbcsd.org
Mitchell Jerri Health Associate jmitchell@cbcsd.org  
Mrsny Amanda Paraeducator amrsny@cbcsd.org  
Murray Amy Literacy Coach amurray@cbcsd.org  
Murren Jennifer 1st Grade Teacher jmurren@cbcsd.org  
Nichols  Dee Nutrition Services
Nickels Kayla Kindergarten Teacher knickels@cbcsd.org  
Pratt  Mike Custodian mpratt1@cbcsd.org
Pribula Katie Kindergarten Teacher kpribula@cbcsd.org
Rollings Patti Nutrition Services
Rose Marti 4th Grade Teacher mrose@cbcsd.org
Rush Kristine 2nd Grade Teacher krush@cbcsd.org
Sharp Katie Pre School Teacher ksharp@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Shipp Denise New Teacher Mentor dshipp@cbcsd.org  
Starner Michael PE Teacher mstarner@cbcsd.org  
Stopak Lori ELL Teacher lstopak@cbcsd.org  
Straatmann Kelly Kindergarten Teacher kstraatmann@cbcsd.org  
Tobin Daniel Custodian dtobin@cbcsd.org
Weatherill  Shelly Nutrition Services
Weber Shannon Art Teacher sweber@cbcsd.org
Wheeler Deb Intervention dwheeler@cbcsd.org
Whitney Giles Paraeducator gwhitney@cbcsd.org  
Whittington Tara 1st Grade Teacher twhittington@cbcsd.org  
Williams Sarah Special Education swilliams2@cbcsd.org
Wipf Evanne 4th Grade Teacher ewipf@cbcsd.org
Wulff Morgan 3rd Grade Teacher mwulff@cbcsd.org