3130 Avenue C
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6469
F (712) 328-6468

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class
Webpage/SOCIAL MEDIA
Ahrenholtz Cami Paraeducator cahrenholtz@cbcsd.org
Aldrich Jessica 5th grade Teacher jaldrich@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Andrews Jeanne Paraeducator jandrews@cbcsd.org
Bancroft Laurie Art Teacher lbancroft@cbcsd.org
Barrett Wendy 2nd grade Teacher wbarrett@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Beurskens Kelsey 1st Grade Teacher kbeurskens@cbcsd.org
Blake Callie 2nd Grade Teacher cblake@cbcsd.org
Boese Kate Behavior Specialist  kboese@cbcsd.org
Boland Rachel Special Education Teacher rboland@cbcsd.org
Brandenburg Lea 2nd grade Teacher lbrandenburg@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Brown Kevin Principal kbrown1@cbcsd.org
Brown Kevin Library Clerk kbrown@cbcsd.org
Campbell Deb Secretary dcampbell@cbcsd.org
Cirbo Jackie 4th grade Teacher jcirbo@cbcsd.org
Cohorst Spencer SAM scohorst@cbcsd.org
Copeland Brenda Orchestra bcopeland@cbcsd.org
Conaway Donna Paraeducator dconaway@cbcsd.org
Crain Derek 3rd grade Teacher dcrain@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Cunningham Tina Paraeducator tcunningham@cbcsd.org
Dighton Jenny PreK Teacher jdighton@cbcsd.org
Gruber Sunshine Paraeducator sgruber@cbcsd.org
Gulizia Kimberly Paraeducator kgulizia@cbcsd.org
Gustafson Amy 5th grade Teacher agustafson@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Halstead Amanda AEA Consultant ahalstead@cbcsd.org
Hamilton Krystal Paraeducator  chamilton@cbcsd.org
Hansen Brittney 4th Grade Teacher bhansen@cbcsd.org
Hansen Kari Special Education Teacher khansen1@cbcsd.org
Hanshaw Stacy Custodian shanshaw@cbcsd.org
Hart Rob PreK Teacher rhart@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Hospodka Deborah 4th grade Teacher dhospodka@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Huseth Amy Reading ahuseth@cbcsd.org
Jennings Christy Kdg Teacher cjennings @cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Kirsch Heidi Music Teacher hkirsch@cbcsd.org
Koopmeiners Alan Custodian akoopmeiners@cbcsd.org
Lambert Launie Counselor  llambert@cbcsd.org
Mattox Carol TAG Teacher cmattox@cbcsd.org
Maxcy Kevin Math Coach kmaxcy@cbcsd.org
McCardle Erin Paraeducator emccardle@cbcsd.org
McCready Kirsten 3rd grade Teacher kmccready@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Misfeldt Morgan 3rd grade Teacher mmisfeldt@cbcsd.org
Mitchell Jerri Health Associate jmitchell@cbcsd.org
Murray Amy Literacy Coach amurray@cbcsd.org
Nymann Chris Custodian  cnymann@cbcsd.org
ODell Jolene Paradeducator jodell@cbcsd.org
Piper Chase 3rd grade Teacher cpiper@cbcsd.org         facebook_rounded_smalltwitter_rounded_small
Pribula Kate Kdg Teacher kpribula@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Rose Martha 1st Grade Teacher mrose@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Rotert Rebecca 4th Grade Teacher rrotert@cbcsd.org
Rush Kristine 2nd grade Teacher krush@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Schmitt Danielle Paraeducator dschmitt@cbcsd.org
Sharp Katie PreSchool Teacher ksharp@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Starner Michael PE Teacher mstarner@cbcsd.org
Stevens Pat Art Teacher pstevens@cbcsd.org
Stopak Lori ELL Teacher lstopak@cbcsd.org
Straatmann Kelly Kdg Teacher kstraatmann@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Sutton Carly 1st Grade Teacher  csutton@cbcsd.org
Torno Tiffany Kindergarten  Teacher ttorno@cbcsd.org
Vint Kimberely 4th grade Teacher kvint@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Weber Joanna Special Education Teacher jdrummy@cbcsd.org
Whitney Giles Paraeducator gwhitney@cbcsd.org
Whittington Tara 1st Grade Teacher twhittington@cbcsd.org
Williams Sarah Paraeducator  swilliams@cbcsd.org