3130 Avenue C
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6469
F (712) 328-6468

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class
Webpage/SOCIAL MEDIA
Aldrich Jessica 5th grade Teacher jaldrich@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Andrews Jeanne Paraeducator jandrews@cbcsd.org
Bancroft Laurie Art Teacher lbancroft@cbcsd.org
Barrett Wendy 2nd grade Teacher wbarrett@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
 Berry  Sophia  Kindergarten Teacher  sberry@cbcsd.org
Beurskens Kelsey 1st Grade Teacher kbeurskens@cbcsd.org
Boland Rachel Special Education Teacher rboland@cbcsd.org
Brandenburg Lea 2nd grade Teacher lbrandenburg@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Brown Kevin Principal kbrown1@cbcsd.org
Brown Mike SAM mbrown5@cbcsd.org
Campbell Deb Secretary dcampbell@cbcsd.org
Cashatt Autumn 5th grade Teacher acashatt@cbcsd.org
Copeland Brenda Orchestra bcopeland@cbcsd.org
 Crain  Derek  5th Grade Teacher dcrain@cbcsd.org
Cunningham Tina Paraeducator tcunningham@cbcsd.org
Czaplewski Samantha Teacher sczaplewski@cbcsd.org
Dighton Jenny PreK Teacher jdighton@cbcsd.org
Dreismeier Terri Library Clerk tdreismeier@cbcsd.org
Ford Jordan Paraeducator jford@cbcsd.org
Gulizia Kimberly Paraeducator kgulizia@cbcsd.org
Gustafson Amy 5th grade Teacher agustafson@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Halstead Amanda AEA Consultant mpratt@cbcsd.org
Mike Pratt Custodian shanshaw@cbcsd.org
Hart Rob PreK Teacher rhart@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Haskell Brittney AEA Speech bhaskell@cbcsd.org
Hollingsworth Melanie 4th grade Teacher mhollingsworth@cbcsd.org
Huseth Amy Reading ahuseth@cbcsd.org
Jennings Christy 2nd Teacher cjennings@cbcsd.org
Kirsch Heidi Music Teacher hkirsch@cbcsd.org
Kocina Jill TAG jkocina@cbcsd.org
Krakowski Brandi TAG jkocina@cbcsd.org
Koopmeiners Alan Behavior Consultant bkrakowski@cbcsd.org
Kudrin Desiree 5th grade Teacher dkudrin@cbcsd.org
Lambert Launie Counselor  llambert@cbcsd.org
Martinez Alex 4th grade Teacher amartinez@cbcsd.org
Maxcy Kevin Math Coach kmaxcy@cbcsd.org
McCready Kirsten 3rd grade Teacher kmccready@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Meyer Vanessa Special Education vmeyer@cbcsd.org
Miller Carly 1st Grade Teacher  csutton@cbcsd.org
Misfeldt Morgan 3rd grade Teacher mmisfeldt@cbcsd.org
Mitchell Jerri Health Associate jmitchell@cbcsd.org
Mrsny Amanda Paraeducator amrsny@cbcsd.org
Murray Amy Literacy Coach amurray@cbcsd.org
Murren Jennifer 1st grade Teacher jmurren@cbcsd.org
Nickels Kayla Kindergarten Teacher knickels@cbcsd.org
Nymann Chris Custodian  cnymann@cbcsd.org
ODell Jolene Paradeducator jodell@cbcsd.org
Piper Chase 3rd grade Teacher cpiper@cbcsd.org         facebook_rounded_smalltwitter_rounded_small
Pribula Kate Kdg Teacher kpribula@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Rose Marti 4th Grade Teacher mrose@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Rush Kristine 2nd grade Teacher krush@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Sharp Katie PreSchool Teacher ksharp@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Shipp Denise New Teacher Mentor dshipp@cbcsd.org
Starner Michael PE Teacher mstarner@cbcsd.org
Stopak Lori ELL Teacher lstopak@cbcsd.org
Straatmann Kelly Kdg Teacher kstraatmann@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Tucker Kimberlee Paraeducator  ktucker@cbcsd.org
Volkmer Jen Art jvolkmer@cbcsd.org
Waldron Sarah Paraeducator  swaldron@cbcsd.org
Weber Joanna Special Education Teacher jdrummy@cbcsd.org
Whitney Giles Paraeducator gwhitney@cbcsd.org
Whittington Tara 1st Grade Teacher twhittington@cbcsd.org