2218 3rd Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51501 (view map)
P (712) 328-6516
F (712) 328-6507

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class
Webpage/SOCIAL MEDIA
Akers Amy BSP Paraeducator aakers@cbcsd.org
Austin Emily PreK Paraeducator eaustin@cbcsd.org
Applegate Jayne Reading Interventionist  japplegate@cbcsd.org
Argotsinger Brooke Kindergarten Teacher bargotsinger@cbcsd.org
Andersen Rebecca Music Teacher randersen@cbcsd.org
Boese Kathryn Behavior Consultant kboese@cbcsd.org
Bradley Jamie 5th Grade Teacher jbradley@cbcsd.org
Branigan Joyce Special Education Paraeducator jbranigan1@cbcsd.org
Buckholdt Sarah Building Math coach sbuckholdt@cbcsd.org
Cashatt Autumn 1st Grade Teacher acashatt@cbcsd.org
Carpenter Belinda Special Education Teacher bcarpenter@cbcsd.org
Circo Brian Custodian bcirco@cbcsd.org
Coker Janelle BSP Paraeducator jcoker@cbcsd.org
Conner Shaundra PreK Teacher sconner@cbcsd.org
Cronk Courtney 1st Grade Teacher ccronk@cbcsd.org
Dahmke Amy Kindergarten Teacher adahmke@cbcsd.org
Daley Lyndsay Talented and Gifted Teacher ldaley@cbcsd.org
Degner Jenni Guidance Counselor jdegner@cbcsd.org
Dick Kathryn 3rd Grade Teacher kdick@cbcsd.org
Dross Beverly Paraeducator bdross@cbcsd.org
Durst Katie Reading Interventionist kdurst@cbcsd.org
Ellis Andrew 5th Grade Teacher aellis@cbcsd.org
facebook
Evens Kellie BSP Para Educator kevens@cbcsd.org
 Flynn Pam BSP Paraeducator pflynn@cbcsd.org
Gregg Kayla 2nd Grade Teacher kgregg@cbcsd.org
Guerrero Sherri PreK Paraeducator sguerrero@cbcsd.org
Haffner Nicole Special Education Teacher nhaffner@cbcsd.org
Hayes Bethany Preschool Teacher bhayes@cbcsd.org  facebook
Hendricks Malia Kindergarten Teacher mhendricks@cbcsd.org  facebook
Hendrickson Margee BSP Teacher mhendrickson@cbcsd.org
Hively Morgan 1st Grade Teacher mhively@cbcsd.org
Howard Megan BSP Teacher mhoward@cbcsd.org
Hummel Emily Administrative Assistant ehummel@cbcsd.org
Iverson Denise Special Education Teacher diverseon@cbcsd.org
Jensen Kent Physical Education Teacher kjensen@cbcsd.org
Johnson Todd School Administrative Manager tjohnson4@cbcsd.org
Kermoade Cheryl Media Associate ckermoade@cbcsd.org
Larson Taylor 1st Grade Teacher tlarson2@cbcsd.org
Lenz Kristi ELL Teacher klenz@cbcsd.org
Liston Becky Kindergarten Teacher rliston@cbcsd.org  facebook
Loudon Rebecca 4th Grade Teacher rloudon@cbcsd.org
Martin Christopher Head Custodian cmartin@cbcsd.org
McDermott Deborah PreK Paraeducator dmcdermott@cbcsd.org
Meyer Allison 4th Grade Teacher ameyer@cbcsd.org
Miller Sarah 2nd Grade Teacher smiller@cbcsd.org
Naughton Mike Principal mnaughton@cbcsd.org  facebook
Pietremale Emilie 5th Grade Teacher evarley@cbcsd.org  facebook
Plambeck Amber Prek Paraeducator aplambeck@cbcsd.org
Pruss Sara Literacy Coach spruss@cbcsd.org  twitter-icon
Rousseau Dorothy BSP Paraeducator drousseau@cbcsd.org
Short Katy 2nd Grade Teacher kshort1@cbcsd.org  facebook
Simons Angela Preschool Teacher asimons@cbcsd.org  facebook
Stiefel Cathy 3rd Grade Teacher cstiefel@cbcsd.org  facebook
 Stopak Lori Reading Intervention lstopak@cbcsd.org
Seydlitz Shannon PreK Paraeducator sseydlitz@cbcsd.org
Sweeney Meaghan 4th Grade Teacher msweeney@cbcsd.org  facebook
Trobaugh Hannah 3rd Grade Teacher htrobaugh@cbcsd.org
Tudehope Miranda Art Teacher mtudehope@cbcsd.org
Tuttle Michelle Reading Interventionist mtuttle@cbcsd.org
Van Nordstrand Laura Preschool Teacher lvannordstrand@cbcsd.org facebook
Wade D’Ann Special Education Paraeducator dwade@cbcsd.org
White Baylee Special Education Paraeducator bwhite@cbcsd.org