401 E. Welch
Crescent, IA 51526 (view map)
P (712) 545-3566
F (712) 545-4492

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE E-Mail
Ahrenholtz Andy PE aahrenholtz@cbcsd.org
Bancroft Laurie Art lbancroft@cbcsd.org
Bauer Dawn Math Coach dbauer@cbcsd.org
Bornholdt Vanessa Counselor vbornholdt@cbcsd.org
Hinsley Kellie Literary Coach khinsley@cbcsd.org
Hockom Karen Para khockom@cbcsd.org
Kids & Company direct line at GYM: 712-227-0128
Larsen Holly Library hlarsen@cbcsd.org
Malone Deb Para dmalone@cbcsd.org
Mathews Tracy Principal tmathews@cbcsd.org
Merksick Kara Para kmerksick@cbcsd.org
Phippen Jodi SAM jphippen@cbcsd.org
Preschool Administration 712-227-0098
Presser Kerri Grades 1 & 2 kpresser@cbcsd.org
Pruitt Roxanne Kindergarten rpruitt@cbcsd.org
PTO Information PTO ptoatcrescent@gmail.com
Smith Hannah Grade 3 hsmith@cbcsd.org
Stopak Sarah SPED sstopak@cbcsd.org
Stryker Jordan Music jstryker@cbcsd.org
Stuart Steve Custodian sstuart@cbcsd.org
Tellgren Robert Grades 4 & 5 rtellgren@cbcsd.org