401 E. Welch
Crescent, IA 51526 (view map)
P (712) 545-3566
F (712) 545-4492

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE E-Mail
Schaa Chad PE aahrenholtz@cbcsd.org
Richardson Lisa Art lbancroft@cbcsd.org
Bauer Dawn Math Coach dbauer@cbcsd.org
Faber Jenny Counselor vbornholdt@cbcsd.org
Hinsley Kellie Literary Coach khinsley@cbcsd.org
Hockom Karen Para khockom@cbcsd.org
Kids & Company direct line at GYM: 712-227-0128
Larsen Holly Library hlarsen@cbcsd.org
Malone Deb Para dmalone@cbcsd.org
Crain Janine Principal jcrain@cbcsd.org
Merksick Kara Para kmerksick@cbcsd.org
Feuerstein Heather TAG Teacher kpresser@cbcsd.org
Maurer Emily Kindergarten/Grade 1 rpruitt@cbcsd.org
PTO Information PTO ptoatcrescent@gmail.com
Smith Hannah Grade 2 & 3 hsmith@cbcsd.org
Stopak Sarah SPED sstopak@cbcsd.org
Cox Dawn Music jstryker@cbcsd.org
Stuart Steve Custodian sstuart@cbcsd.org
Tellgren Robert Grades 4 & 5 rtellgren@cbcsd.org
Perkins Lynsi Student & Family Advocate lperkins@cbcsd.org
Lamb Angie Behavior Consultant alamb@cbcsd.org
Jaros Charity Student Teacher
King Linda Media Clerk lking@cbcsd.org