401 E. Welch
Crescent, IA 51526 (view map)
P (712) 545-3566
F (712) 545-4492

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE E-Mail Classroom Social Media
Crain Janine Principal jcrain@cbcsd.org
Calhoon Ashley Admin Assistant acalhoon@cbcsd.org
Maurer Emily Teacher – Grades K & 1 emaurer@cbcsd.org
Smith Hannah Teacher – Grades 2 & 3 hsmith@cbcsd.org
Tellgren Robert Teacher – Grades 4 & 5 rtellgren@cbcsd.org
Jaros Charity Student Teacher – 4 & 5
Stopak Sara SPED Teacher sstopak@cbcsd.org
Feierstein Heather TAG Teacher hfeierstein@cbcsd.org
Hockom Karen Para khockom@cbcsd.org
Malone Deb Para dmalone@cbcsd.org
Stuart Steve Custodian sstuart@cbcsd.org
Schaa Chad PE cschaa@cbcsd.org
Richardson Lisa Art jrichardson@cbcsd.org
Faber Jenny Counselor jfaber@cbcsd.org
Cox Dawn Music dcox@cbcsd.org
Perkins Lynsi Student & Family Advocate lperkins@cbcsd.org
Lamb Angie Behavior Consultant alamb@cbcsd.org
King Linda Media Clerk lking@cbcsd.org
PTO Information PTO ptoatcrescent@gmail.com
Kids & Company Direct line to Gym 712-227-0128