1225 College Road
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6452
F (712) 328-6465

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class SOCIAL MEDIA Class Digital Portfolio
Aney Mary 2nd Grade Teacher maney@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small web_icon
Beckman Amanda 4th Grade Teacher abeckman@cbcsd.org
Berding Colette Paraeducator cberding@cbcsd.org  instagram
Bishop Callie Special Education Teacher cbishop@cbcsd.org
Bornholdt Vanessa School Counselor vbornholdt@cbcsd.org web_icon
Borron Monica Paraeducator mborron@cbcsd.org
Brown Laura 5th Grade Teacher lbrown2@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Carasco Sommer Paraeducator scarasco@cbcsd.org 
Carter Shelbi 4th Grade Teacher scarter@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small  web_icon
Cavanagh Dan Art Teacher dcavanagh@cbcsd.org
Conner Shaundra Special Education Teacher sconner@cbcsd.org
Dosen Ellen School Psychologist edosen@ghaea.org
Drake Angela 5th Grade Teacher adrake@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small web_icon
Eckley Lynne Nutrition Services leckley@cbcsd.org
Farber-Brown Aspen Behavior Management Consultant abrown2@cbcsd.org
Fisher Lisa School Administrative Manager lfisher@cbcsd.org 
Gearhart Aretha Administrative Assistant agearhart@cbcsd.org
Gruber Sunshine Health Associate sgruber@cbcsd.org
Guest Lindsey Paraeducator lguest@cbcsd.org
Haan Matt PE Teacher mhaan@cbcsd.org
Hargrave Jenifer 1st Grade Teacher jhargrave@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small web_icon
Harmon Becca Paraeducator rharmon@cbcsd.org
Hart Kathy 1st Grade Teacher khart@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Hemiller Tara Nutrition Services themiller@cbcsd.org
Hernandez Katy Paraeducator kwathen@cbcsd.org
Hickey Kerri Paraeducator khickey@cbcsd.org
Horner Breanne 2nd Grade Teacher banderson1@cbcsd.org
Johnson Krista Music Teacher kjohnson3@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Jungman Amanda Paraeducator ajungman@cbcsd.org
Klahn Shelbi 4th Grade Teacher scarter@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Koenig Angie Paraeducator akoenig@cbcsd.org
Koepp Liz Spanish Teacher ekoepp@cbcsd.org
Kreft Michelle Paraeducator mkreft@cbcsd.org 
Lamb Angela Behavioral Consultant alamb@cbcsd.org
Logan Shannon TLC Teacher sfricton@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Martin Michele Library Clerk mmartin2@cbcsd.org
McGlade Nicole Paraeducator nmedina@cbcsd.org
McNeal Terry Literacy Coach tmcneal@cbcsd.org
Monzu Michele Paraeducator mmonzu@cbcsd.org
Moore Nick Preschool Teacher nmoore@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small web_icon
Moss Matti Kindergarten Teacher mmoss@cbcsd.org                 facebook_rounded_small web_icon
Nelson Deanna Paraeducator dnelson@cbcsd.org
Nikkel Linda Mentor lnikkel@cbcsd.org 
Pearce Jennifer Kindergarten Teacher jpearce@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small web_icon
Peters Marie Special Education Teacher mpeters@cbcsd.org
Perry Julie Nutrition Services jperry@cbcsd.org
Philmon Danielle Preschool Teacher dphilmon@cbcsd.org web_icon
Preston Jordan 5th Grade Teacher jpreston@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_smalltwitter_rounded_small web_icon
Rice Sue School Administrator srice@cbcsd.org
Rotert Becca 1st Grade Teacher rrotert@cbcsd.org
Sandau Shauna Special Education Teacher ssandau@cbcsd.org
Schoening Erin Primary Years Program Coordinator eschoening@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Schwartz Emily AEA Speech- Language Pathologist eschwartz@ghaea.org
Schwartz Lisa Teacher Librarian lschwartz@cbcsd.org
Scoblic Cassie 4th Grade Teacher cscoblic@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_smalltwitter_rounded_small web_icon
Sharp Holly TAG Teacher hsharp@cbcsd.org
Shudak Suzanne 1st Grade Teacher sshudak@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small web_icon
Smith Suzy Kindergarten Teacher ssmith4@cbcsd.org
Smith Terri Head Custodian tsmith1@cbcsd.org
Sollazzo Jordan Paraeducator jsollazzo@cbcsd.org
Stelk Jaimi 3rd Grade Teacher jstelk@cbcsd.org
Stokely Matt ELL Teacher mstokely@cbcsd.org
Stoops Ruth Paraeducator rstoops@cbcsd.org
Taylor Melissa Math Coach mtaylor@cbcsd.org
Thomas Kari Kindergarten Teacher kthomas@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small web_icon
Thomas Laura Paraeducator lthomas2@cbcsd.org
West Mike Preschool Teacher mwest@cbcsd.org                        facebook_rounded_small web_icon
Williams Lisa 3rd Grade Teacher lwilliams2@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small         web_icon
Wilson Mike Custodian mwilson1@cbcsd.org
Witte Rebecca 3rd Grade Teacher rwitte@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_smalltwitter_rounded_small web_icon