1000 Willow Drive
Carter Lake, IA 51510 (view map)
P (712) 347-5876
F (712 ) 347-5273

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class Webpage/SOCIAL MEDIA
Knuth Doreen Principal dknuth@cbcsd.org
Knudsen Kate School Administrative Manager kknudsen@cbcsd.org
Adams Michelle ELP Paraeducator madams@cbcsd.org
Ahrenholtz Andy PE Teacher aahrenholtz@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Alexander Kim 2nd Grade Teacher kalexander@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Alitz Mindy Reading Recovery malitz@cbcsd.org
Anderson Heather ELP Paraeducator handerson@cbcsd.org
Arndt Laura 3rd Grade Teacher larndt@cbcsd.org
Beatty Britney 3rd Grade Teacher bhansen@cbcsd.org
Belling Maureen Nurse mbelling@cbcsd.org
Boardman Brianne Kindergarten Teacher bboardman@cbcsd.org
Boege Ryan Spanish Teacher rboege@cbcsd.org
Brandenburg Jill Literacy Interventionist jbrandenburg@cbcsd.org
Callan Jeannine ELP Paraeducator jcallan@cbcsd.org
Campbell Allycia Paraeducator acampbell2@cbcsd.org
Cason Nichole Paraeducator ncason@cbcsd.org
Chenoweth Geoff Paraeducator gchenoweth@cbcsd.org
Coughlin Jean Literacy Interventionist jcoughlin@cbcsd.org
Craft Kim Pre k Teacher kcraft@cbcsd.org
Cupit Stott Lori 2nd Grade Teacher lcupit@cbcsd.org
Carruthers Jamie ELP Paraeducator jcurruthers@cbcsd.org
Dahl Katie Paraeducator kdahl@cbcsd.org
Danker Todd Head Custodian tdander@cbcsd,org
Doll M.J. Literacy Interventionist mdoll@cbcsd.org
Doner Tara Resource Teacher tdoner@cbcsd.org
Ford Jordan 4th-5th Student and Family Advocate jford@cbcsd.org
Gates Sarah Resource Teacher sgates@cbcsd.org
Garcia Rachelle Paraeducator rgarcia@cbcsd.org
Goldapp Robin Library Clerk rgoldapp@cbcsd.org
Haller Kaitlin 2nd Grade Teacher khaller@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Hannan Erin Pre K Teacher ehannan@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Hartog Beth Paraeducator bhartog@cbcsd.org
Hiatt Connie Speech chiatt@ghaea.org
Hoss Amber 5th Grade Teacher ahoss@cbcsd.org
Johnson Diane 4th Grade Teacher djohnson2@cbcsd.org
Keefer Michele  ELP classroom mkeefer@cbcsd.org
King Gjoa Literacy Coach gking@cbcsd.org
Kittelson Rachel Speech rkittelson@cbcsd.org
Kocina Jill Tag Teacher jkocina@cbcsd.org
Krakowski Brandi Behavior Specialist bkrakowski@cbcsd.org
Kreikemeier Jill Behavior Specialist jkreikemeier@cbcsd.org
McCloud Renita Nutrition Services rmccloud@cbcsd.org
Michael Nancy Paraeducator nmichael@cbcsd.org
Naylor Lois Nutrition Services lnaylor@cbcsd.org
O’Brien Megan Kindergarten Teacher mobrien@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Pick Megan Counselor mpick@cbcsd.org
Piper Chase Technology Coach cpiper@cbcsd.org
Reed Kathy 1st Grade Teacher kreed@cbcsd.org
Reikofski Heather K-3 Student and Family Advocate hreikofski@cbcsd.org
Reisis Toni Nutrition Services treisis@cbcsd.org
Rice Melinda ELP Classroom mrice@cbcsd.org
Rotert Jenni Kindergarten Teacher jrotert@cbcsd.org
Sandau Shauna ELP Classroom ssandau@cbcsd.org
Schatzberg Rachel Math Coach rschatzberg@cbcsd.org
Scherb Amy 4th Grade Teacher ascherb@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Scherb Zach 3rd Grade Teacher zscherb@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Schoening Erin IB Coordinator eschoening@cbcsd.org
Schimonitz Tracy 5th Grade Teacher tschimonitz@cbcsd.org
Schuster Stephanie Paraeducator sschuster@cbcsd.org
Simonetti Lisa Paraeducator lsimonetti@cbcsd.org
Sillik Johnna Nutrition Services jsillik@cbcsd.org
Smith Tiffany 1st Grade Teacher tsmith@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Snipes Carol Night Custodian csnipes@cbcsd.org
Stangl Heidi Resource Teacher hstangl@cbcsd.org
Stevens David Night Custodian dsteven
Stokely Matthew Teacher mstokely@cbcsd.org
Stryker Jordyn Music Teacher jstryker@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Sward Amber Paraeducator asward@cbcsd.org
Thompson Elena Paraeducator ethompson@cbcsd.org
Taylor Lesley 4th Grade Teacher ltaylor@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Tudehope Miranda Art Teacher mtudehope@cbcsd.org
West Tia Admin. Assistant twest@cbcsd.org
Wilkening Renae Resource Teacher rwilkening@cbcsd.org