1000 Willow Drive
Carter Lake, IA 51510 (view map)
P (712) 347-5876
F (712 ) 347-5273

Staff

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL Class Webpage/SOCIAL MEDIA
Knuth Doreen Principal dknuth@cbcsd.org
Knudsen Kate School Administrative Manager kknudsen@cbcsd.org
Ahrenholtz Andy PE Teacher aahrenholtz@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Alexander Kim 2nd Grade Teacher kalexander@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Alitz Mindy Reading Recovery malitz@cbcsd.org
Anderson Taylor Paraeducator tanderson@cbcsd.org
Arndt Laura 3rd Grade Teacher larndt@cbcsd.org
Belling Maureen Nurse mbelling@cbcsd.org
Boardman Brianne Kindergarten Teacher bboardman@cbcsd.org
Boege Ryan Spanish Teacher rboege@cbcsd.org
Brandenburg Jill Literacy Interventionist jbrandenburg@cbcsd.org
Calabretto Cheryl Preschool Monitor ccalabretto@cbcsd.org
Campbell Allycia Paraeducator acampbell2@cbcsd.org
Cason Nichole Paraeducator ncason@cbcsd.org
Chenoweth Geoff Paraeducator gchenoweth@cbcsd.org
Christina Sheryl Paraeducator schristina@cbcsd.org
Conner Tim Night Custodian tconner@cbcsd.org
Craft Kim Pre k Teacher kcraft@cbcsd.org
Cupit Stott Lori 2nd Grade Teacher lcupit@cbcsd.org
Dahl Katie Paraeducator kdahl@cbcsd.org
Doll M.J. Literacy Interventionist mdoll@cbcsd.org
Doner Tara Resource Teacher tdoner@cbcsd.org
Gates Sarah Resource Teacher sgates@cbcsd.org
Garcia Rachelle Paraeducator rgarcia@cbcsd.org
Goldapp Robin Library Clerk rgoldapp@cbcsd.org
Haller Kaitlin 2nd Grade Teacher khaller@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Hannan Erin Pre K Teacher ehannan@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Hansen Britney 3rd Grade Teacher bhansen@cbcsd.org
Hartog Beth Paraeducator bhartog@cbcsd.org
Heath Brennan Paraeducator bheath@cbcsd.org
Hiatt Connie Speech chiatt@ghaea.org
Irvin Melissa Pre K Teacher mirvin@cbcsd.org
Johnson Diane 4th Grade Teacher djohnson2@cbcsd.org
Jones Erin 1st Grade Teacher ejones@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Keefer Michele  ELP classroom mkeefer@cbcsd.org
King Gjoa Literacy Coach gking@cbcsd.org
Kocina Jill Tag Teacher jkocina@cbcsd.org
Krakowski Brandi Behavior Specialist bkrakowski@cbcsd.org
Kreikemeier Jill Behavior Specialist jkreikemeier@cbcsd.org
McCloud Renita Nutrition Services rmccloud@cbcsd.org
Medina Roy Speech rmedina@ghaea.org
Michael Nancy Paraeducator nmichael@cbcsd.org
O’Brien Megan Kindergarten Teacher mobrien@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Ondo-Ovono Krista Paraeducator kovono@cbcsd.org
Pick Megan Counselor mpick@cbcsd.org
Reed Kathy 1st Grade Teacher kreed@cbcsd.org
Reisis Toni Nutrition Services treisis@cbcsd.org
Rice Melinda ELP Classroom mrice@cbcsd.org
Rotert Jenni Kindergarten Teacher jrotert@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Schamel-Lakei Yulia Paraeducator yschamel@cbcsd.org
Schatzberg Rachel Math Coach rschatzberg@cbcsd.org
Scherb Amy 4th Grade Teacher ascherb@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Scherb Zach 3rd Grade Teacher zscherb@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Schoening Erin IB Coordinator eschoening@cbcsd.org
Schimonitz Tracy 5th Grade Teacher tschimonitz@cbcsd.org
Schuster Stephanie Paraeducator sschuster@cbcsd.org
Simonetti Lisa Paraeducator lsimonetti@cbcsd.org
Sillik Johnna Nutrition Services jsillik@cbcsd.org
Smith Tiffany 1st Grade Teacher tsmith@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Snipes Carol Night Custodian csnipes@cbcsd.org
Stangl Heidi Resource Teacher hstangl@cbcsd.org
Stokely Matthew Teacher mstokely@cbcsd.org
Stryker Jordyn Music Teacher jstryker@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small
Thompson Elena Paraeducator ethompson@cbcsd.org
Taylor Lesley 4th Grade Teacher ltaylor@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Tudehope Miranda Art Teacher mtudehope@cbcsd.org
West Tia Admin. Assistant twest@cbcsd.org
Wilkening Renae Resource Teacher rwilkening@cbcsd.org