210 South 7th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6519
F (712) 328-6545

Staff

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL CLASS WEBPAGE/SOCIAL MEDIA
Baker Kelli Physical Education Teacher kbaker@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Bazer Bret Paraeducator bbazer@cbcsd.org
Bigley Carol 3rd Grade Teacher cbigley@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Boes Janell Special Education jboes@cbcsd.org
Brown Stacy KDG Teacher sbrown@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Danker Julie Literacy Coach jdanker@cbcsd.org
Davis Lisa Paraeducator ldavis@cbcsd.org
Dawson Linnetta Music Teacher ldawson@cbcsd.org
DePalma Kelly 2nd Grade Teacher kdepalma@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Dew Trish KDG Teacher tdew@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Edwards Dawn Paraeducator dedwards@cbcsd.org
Egner Aaron Custodian aegner@cbcsd.org
Evans Rinda Paraeducator revans@cbcsd.org
Evezic Kaitlin PreK Teacher kevezic@cbcsd.org
Fenton Cece Speech cfenton@cbcsd.org
Fisher Brandon Music Teacher bfisher@cbcsd.org
Ford Jordan Student Family Advocate jford@cbcsd.org
Gleaves Megan 1st Grade Teacher mgleaves@cbcsd.org
Graham Rebekah 5th Grade Teacher rgraham@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Hanson Brianne Math Coach bhanson@cbcsd.org
Hedges Jennifer Paraeducator  jhedges@cbcsd.org
Hill Trenton PE Teacher thill@cbcsd.org
Hodapp Ann Library Clerk ahodapp@cbcsd.org
Hubbard Catherine School Administrative Manager chubbard@cbcsd.org
Humbert Heather 2nd Grade Teacher hhumbert@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Jones Kristina PreK Teacher kjones1@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Kenny Kristi ELL kkenny@cbcsd.org
Kuhlmann Sarah 1st Grade Teacher skuhlmann@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Larsen Julie Nurse jlarsen@cbcsd.org
Livingston Kate Reading klivingston@cbcsd.org
Lohman Marileen Special Education mlohman@cbcsd.org
Martin Susan Counselor smartin@cbcsd.org
McGee Paige 5th Grade Teacher pmcgee@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_smalltwitter_rounded_smallinstagraminsta
Miller Jolene PreK Teacher jsmiller@cbcsd.org
Moore Bonnie Paraeducator bmoore@cbcsd.org
Moore Peg PreK Teacher pmoore@cbcsd.org
Moran Casey Principal cmoran2@cbcsd.org
Moreno Felicia Bilingual Community Liaison fmoreno@cbcsd.org
Nagunst Gale 3rd Grade Teacher gnagunst@cbcsd.org
Naughton Katie 2nd Grade Teacher knaughton@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Nikkel Linda New Teacher Mentor lnikkel@cbcsd.org
Noetzel Sameena School Psychologist
Nolde Matthew Art Teacher
Novak Ken 4th Grade Teacher
O’Siochain Molly Behavior Consultant mosiochain@cbcsd.org
Piper Chase Technology Coach cpiper@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_smalltwitter_rounded_smallinsta
Pitt Trista Reading tpitt@cbcsd.org
Rector Rex Head Custodian rrector@cbcsd.org
Richardson Marcia Paraeducator mrichardson2@cbcsd.org
Russell Kori Paraeducator krussell@cbcsd.org
Sangster Kelly Paraeducator
Schlautman Candee Administrative Assistant  cschlautman@cbcsd.org
Schwartz Lisa Teacher Librarian lschwartz@cbcsd.org  twitter_rounded_small
Scott Jeanie Paraeducator jscott1@cbcsd.org
Sharp Holly TAG hsharp@cbcsd.org
Smith Andrea KDG Teacher asmith2@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Smith Darcie Special Education dsmith@cbcsd.org
Swolley Amanda 1st Grade Teacher aswolley@cbcsd.org
VandeStadt Jessica 4th Grade Teacher jvandestadt@cbcsd.org
Walter Kathryn 4th Grade Teacher kwalter@cbcsd.org
Waitman Abbie Student Family Advocate awaitman@cbcsd.org
Weber Shannon Art Teacher sweber@cbcsd.org
Wilson Bailey Paraeducator bwilson@cbcsd.org
Wise Paul 5th Grade Teacher pwise@cbcsd.org  twitter_rounded_smallfacebook_rounded_small
Wright Lindsay 3rd Grade Teacher lwright2@cbcsd.org  facebook_rounded_small
Young Debra Paraeducator dyoung@cbcsd.org