1205 Bonham Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6481
F (712) 328-6485

Staff

 

LAST NAME FIRST NAME TITLE EMAIL CLASS
Webpage/
Social Media
Adams Samantha English sadams@cbcsd.org web_icon
Ahrens Paul Paraeducator pahrens@cbcsd.org
Ament Steven ROTC sament@cbcsd.org web_icon
Amundsen Meg School Based Therapist mamundsen@cbcsd.org
Anderson Ellen Nutrition Services eanderson@cbcsd.org
Ankenbauer Penny Paraeducator pankenbauer@cbcsd.org
Appel Gerry Journalism/English gappel@cbcsd.org web_icon
Arrick Lori SPED larrick@cbcsd.org
Bellows Bridgette Principal bbellows@cbcsd.org
Benak Cassie Special Education cbenak@cbcsd.org
Black Dan Orchestra dblack@cbcsd.org
Bonham Jennifer Social Studies jbonham@cbcsd.org web_icon
Booms-Ryan Carrie English cbooms@cbcsd.org web_icon
Borron Gladys Nutrition Services gborron@cbcsd.org
Borwick Julie Paraeducator jborwick@cbcsd.org
Brietzke Tyler Social Studies tbrietzke@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Bunten Brooke Instructional Coach bbunten@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Burnette Amanda Grad Coach aburnette@cbcsd,org
Byington Melissa Instructional Coach mbyington@cbcsd.org
Catron Laura Foreign Language lcatron@cbcsd.org web_icon
Cavanaugh Dan Art dcavanagh@cbcsd.org
Clinton Ann Administrative Assistant- Main Office aclinton@cbcsd.org
Cook Jeff Paraeducator jcook@cbcsd.org
Cooper Kasey Paraeducator kcopper@cbcsd.org
Coppola Megan Foreign Language mcoppola@cbcsd.org web_icon
Crawford Sharon  Counselor scrawford@cbcsd.org
Dighton Alexander Special Education adighton@cbcsd.org web_icon
Donnelly Macala Science mdonnelly@cbcsd.org web_icon
Doty Eric Graduation Coach edoty@ghaea.org
Dowell Ruth English ardowell@cbcsd.org web_icon
Ebersold Joan Special Education mebersold@cbcsd.org web_icon
Edmonds Kevin Paraeducator kedmonds@cbcsd.org
Ellefson Elmer Choir eellefson@cbcsd.org web_icon
Evers Eva Paraeducator eevers@cbcsd.org
Farrell Penny Pareducator pfarrell@cbcsd.org
Fee Daniel Building Tech dfee@cbcsd.org web_icon
Forney Cyle Assistant Principal cforney@cbcsd.org web_icon
Fouche Sharon SPED sfouche@cbcsd.org web_icon 
Frascht Kelly Mentor kfrascht@cbcsd.org
Gann Kyle Science kgann@cbcsd.org web_icon
Gillespie Kelly Paraeducator kgillespie@cbcsd.org
Gillotte Lya Special Education lgillott@cbcsd.org
Hall Heather Spanish hhall@cbcsd.org web_icon
Hallagan Valerie Math vhallagan@cbcsd.org web_icon
Hansen Bob Curriculum Specialist rhansen@cbcsd.org web_icon
Harm Nate SPED  nharm@cbcsd.org
Hartnett Julia Century 21 Program Coordinator jhartnett@cbcsd.org
Heckman Christine Counselor checkman@cbcsd.org
Heckman Justin Science jheckman@cbcsd.org web_icon
Hernandez Michael School Resource Officer mhernandez@cbcsd.org
Higgins Ryan Engineering rhiggins@cbcsd.org web_icon
Hoyt Justin Special Education jhoyt@cbcsd.org
Isaacson Jason PE jisaacson@cbcsd.org
Jens Amanda Assistant Principal ajens@cbcsd.org web_icon
Jensen Rene Paraeducator jrene@cbcsd.org
Jozwiak Theresa Psychologist tjozwiak@ghaea.org
Kennedy Allison Special Education akennedy@cbcsd.org web_icon
Kerger Trent English tkerger@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Kinney Corona Nurse ckinney@cbcsd.org
Kowal Ramona Administrative Assistant rkowal@cbcsd.org
Lane Jeff ROTC jlane@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Larsen James Instructional Coach jlarsen1@cbcsd.org web_icon
Lichtenberger Mike Math mlichtenberger@cbcsd.org web_icon
Mandelko Stephen Drama smandelko@cbcsd.org web_icon
Manz Adam Program Coordinaor for Transition amanz2@cbcsd.org
McIntosh Michael English mmcintosh@cbcsd.org web_icon
McPherson Dani IJAG dmcpherson@cbcsd.org
Mendell Mark Band mmendell@cbcsd.org web_icon
Michael Debby Paraeducator dmichael1@cbcsd.org
Miller Robert Math rmiller@cbcsd.org web_icon
Moon Shannon Registrar smoon@cbcsd.org
Moore Chris Social Studies cmoore@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Moritz Brian Science bmoritz@cbcsd.org web_icon
Mull-Young Charlotte Special Education cmullyoung@cbcsd.org
Nelson Joel Math jnelson@cbcsd.org web_icon
Nepple Carrie English Curriculum Specialist cnepple@cbcsd.org web_icon
Nickolisen Kristy Business and Marketing knickolisen@cbcsd.org
Novotny Jeff Activities Director jnovotny@cbcsd.org facebook_rounded_small 
Olson Denise College Access Program dolson@cbcsd.org
Palmerton Lindsey Nutrition Services lpalmerton@cbcsd.org
Parsons Brook Family Consumer Science bparsons@cbcsd.org web_icon
Petersen Heather Social Studies hpetersen@cbcsd.org web_icon
Phelan Katrina Math kphelan@cbcsd.org web_icon
Piper Chase Instructional Technology Coach cpiper@cbcsd.org
Potter Dustin Science dpotter1@cbcsd.org web_icon
Pregon Bryan Social Studies bpregon@cbcsd.org web_icon
Rangel Larella Counselor lrangel@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Reckling Kathy PE/Health kreckling@cbcsd.org web_icon
Riggs Libby Special Education lriggs@cbcsd.org
Rindone Sasha Administrative Assistant srindone@cbcsd.org
Robinson Debra Computers/Tech dlrobinson@cbcsd.org web_icon
Roberts Kara Special Education kroberts@cbcsd.org
Rommel Amy Graduation Coach arommel@ghaea.org
Russell Karen Paraeducator krussell2@cbcsd.org
Salladay Jacob Math jsalladay@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Scheer Jill Behavior Management Specialist jscheer@cbcsd.org
Schloesser Derek SAM dschloesser@cbcsd.org
Schoening Marla Art mschoening@cbcsd.org  web_icon
Schwiesow Debra Psychologist dschwiesow@ghaea.org
Sealer Jay PE jsealer@cbcsd.org web_icon
Shirley Kathy Math kshirley@cbcsd.org web_icon
Smith Steven Special Education ssmith@cbcsd.org web_icon
Smrdel Brenda English bsmrdel@cbcsd.org web_icon
Stacy Bethany English bstacy@cbcsd.org web_icon
Steinmetz Sarah TAG ssteinmetz@cbcsd.org web_icon
Stogdill Molly Administrative Assistant mstogdill@cbcsd.org
Stoop Traci Science tstoop@cbcsd.org web_icon
Struebing Shelley Family Consumer Science sstruebing@cbcsd.org web_icon
Suchsland Tricia Foreign Language tsuchsland@cbcsd.org web_icon
Tedesco Anthony SPED atedesco@cbcsd.org web_icon
Thomas Edgar Custodian ethomas@cbcsd.org
Tibbitts Michelle Paraeducator mtibbitts@cbcsd.org
Trahan Nikki SPED ntrahan@cbcsd.org
Tye Kara Paraeducator ktye@cbcsd.org
Valla Jordan Grad Coach jvalla2@cbcsd.org
Vanhessche Donna Special Education dvanhessche@cbcsd.org web_icon
Waller Dirk Social Studies dwallercbcsd.org  web_icon
Weaver Larry Custodian lweaver@cbcsd.org
Wenninghoff Leah Administrative Assistant lwenninghoff@cbcsd.org
Wenninghoff Susan Paraeducator swenninghoff@cbcsd.org
Whaley Dan Science dwhaley@cbcsd.org web_icon
Wilder Myron Social Studies mwilder@cbcsd.org web_icon web_icon  web_icon
Wolfe John PE jwolfe@cbcsd.org web_icon
Wright Leah ASL Paraeducator lwright@cbcsd.org
Yauney Michael Science myauney@cbcsd.org