1205 Bonham Avenue
Council Bluffs, IA 51503 (view map)
P (712) 328-6481
F (712) 328-6485

Activities List

Activities Director: Jeff Novotny jnovotny@cbcsd.org Activities Admin. Assistant: Molly Stogdill mstogdill@cbcsd.org
ACTIVITY SEASON COACH/SPONSOR EMAIL
Football Fall John Wolfe jwolfe@cbcsd.org
Volleyball Fall Katie Darrington kadarrington@hotmail.com
Volleyball Fall Kelli Baker kbaker@cbcsd.org
Volleyball Fall Heather Wilkerson-Peterson hipeterson32@gmail.com
Volleyball Fall Chad Schaa cschaa@cbcsd.org
Girls Swimming Fall Bob Hansen rhansen@cbcsd.org
Boys Cross Country Fall Scott Milner cbalxc@gmail.com
Girls Cross Country Fall Traci Stoop tstoop@cbcsd.org
Boys Golf Fall Rob Dittmer rdittmer@cbcsd.org
Boys Basketball Winter Jason Isaacson jisaacson@cbcsd.org
Girls Basketball Winter Chad Schaa cschaa@cbcsd.org
Boys Swimming Winter Bob Hansen bhansen@cbcsd.org
Boys/Girls Bowling Winter Norman Johnson corrinnejohnson2@gmail.com
Wrestling Winter Matt Daniels mdaniels@cbcsd.org
Boys Track Spring  John Wolfe jwolfe@cbcsd.org 
Girls Track Spring Don Schwartz dschwartz@cbcsd.org
Boys Tennis Spring Myron Wilder mwilder@cbcsd.org
Girls Tennis Spring Bryan Pregon bpregon@cbcsd.org
Boys Soccer Spring Jamison Parkhill jparkhill@cbcsd.org 
Girls Soccer Spring  Robbie Miller rmiller@cbcsd.org 
Girls Golf Spring Jason Smith jsmith1@cbcsd.org
Baseball Summer Brett Elam elam12@msn.com
Softball Summer  Candice Hughes chughes@cbcsd.org
Band All Year Mark Mendell mmendell@cbcsd.org
Choir All Year Elmer Ellefson eellefson@cbcsd.org
Orchestra All Year Dan Black dblack@cbcsd.org
DanceTeam All Year Jaymie Larrison jlllarrison@hotmail.com 
Cheer All Year Nikki McIntosh nmcintosh@cbcsd.org
Student Council All Year Mike McIntosh

Jennifer Bonham

mmcintosh@cbcsd.org

jbonham@cbcsd.org

ROTC All Year Col. Steven Ament sament@cbcsd.org
Newspaper- The Echoes All Year Gerry Appel gappel@cbcsd.org
Yearbook All Year Gerry Appel gappel@cbcsd.org
Latino Success Club All Year Megan Coppola mcoppola@cbcsd.org
iJAG All Year Dani Mcpherson dmcpherson@cbcsd.org
FCS All Year Sarah Steinmetz ssteinmetz@cbcsd.org
CAP-Collage Prep All Year Denise Olson dolson@cbcsd.org
Speech All Year Dirk Waller dwaller@cbcsd.org
DECA All Year Kristy Courter kcourter@cbcsd.org
ALL IN All Year Dan Whaley

Sam Adams

dwhaley@cbcsd.org/

adams@cbcsd.org

Robotics Club All Year Ryan Higgins rhiggins@cbcsd.org
Key Club All Year Sarah Steinmetz ssteinmetz@cbcsd.org
HOSA All Year Patty Petit ppettit@cbcsd.org
Drama All Year Steve Mandelko smandelko@cbcsd.org
Intramurals All Year Traci Stoop tstoop@cbcsd.org
Mock Trial All Year Bryan Pregon bpregon@cbcsd.org
National Honor Society All Year Bob Hansen rhansen@cbcsd.org