Did You Know?

Of the over 3 million people in Iowa, 62,230 live in Council Bluffs!

Finance & Facilities

The Finance and Facilities departments manage the business information regarding the district budget, audit report, reserving buildings for outside use, and information regarding bidding for open projects throughout the district.

 

How to Clean Magnesium Chloride Stains


Contact Information

Educational Service Center
300 West Broadway, Suite 1600
Council Bluffs, IA 51503
712-328-6419
Fax: 712-328-6428

 

Dean Wilson, Chief Financial Officer
dwilson@cb-schools.org
712-328-6438

 

 

Jamie McCollough, Secretary, Finance and Business Services
jmccollough@cb-schools.org
712-328-6419 X 11237

Tim Blum, District Accounting Manager
tblum@cb-schools.org
712-328-6419 X 11236

Colleen Caskey , Purchasing and Accounts Payable Specialist
ccaskey@cb-schools.org
712-328-6436 X 11244

Sara Jackson , Accounts Payable Specialist 
sjackson@cb-schools.org
712-328-6419 X 11246

Brianna Stoll, District Accountant 
bstoll@cb-schools.org
712-328-6419 X 11245

 


Facilities, Maintenance and Custodial Services/District Warehouse

801 S. 16th Street
Council Bluffs, IA 51501
712-328-6406
Fax: 712-328-6409

Staci Pettit, Director of Facilities, Maintenance and Custodial Services 
spettit@cb-schools.org

Joe Smith, Buildings and Grounds Foreman 
jsmith4@cb-schools.org

Bryan McEvoy, Custodial Supervisor
bmcevoy@cb-schools.org

Lisa Wilkins, Secretary, Facilities Coordinator
lwilkins@cb-schools.org

Marcia Achenbaugh, Secretary
machenbaugh@cb-schools.org